HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year:

Jason Gosser KarenKoenig Joshua Henry Jeff Miltenberger Mark D. Williams Laura Wells Keane Ng Ryan Dorman Michael Fornerette Sunny Wilson

JASON GOSSER, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood

KARIN KOENIG, Eagle Home Mortgage, Bellevue

JOSHUA HENRY, Caliber Home Loans, Inc., Bellingham

JEFF MILTENBERGER, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood

MARK D. WILLIAMS, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue/Bothell/Federal Way

LAURA WELLS, CMPS, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane

KEANE NG, CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc., Renton

RYAN DORMAN, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup

MICHAEL FORNERETTE, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma

SUNNY WILSON, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyallup
_____________________________________________

Top Loan Officers by Region

Home Advantage Program Participating Lenders

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Jason Gosser

  
       

JASON GOSSER, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood
Jason, a Western Washington native, has been originating loans for over twenty years and is proud to offer his clients a wealth of experience and knowledge in home financing. Jason possesses the ability to listen to the needs of his borrower in order to find the perfect loan program. His product knowledge and experience is well rounded. He specializes in first-time homebuyer, government programs, and zero down loan programs. To begin the process of purchasing your first home, please contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

    

Karen Koenig

  
    

KARIN KOENIG, Eagle Home Mortgage, Bellevue
As a Premier Partner and loan consultant with over 26 years of experience, I am proud to have helped hundreds of families into home ownership. One of my greatest joys in life is sharing the options available to families so that they may escape the unpredictability of renting; I believe this stabilizes families and helps communities grow. Through my years of experience working with buyers from Whatcom to Thurston County I am able to provide education on specialized programs for differing areas, consult on credit, & help you understand the many financial options available to you and your family so that you may achieve your financial goals. From the initial phone call to your final name on title with keys in hand; my team and I are here to walk you through the process and answer your questions along the way. If you are ready to make that call and find out what is available to you, call Karin at 425-822-6783, or email at home@loanteamforyou.com. MLO #117039

   

Joshua Henry

  
  

JOSHUA HENRY, Caliber Home Loans, Inc., Bellingham
Joshua Henry has helped many people achieve their goal of affordable homeownership with the assistance of the Home Advantage loan program and other loan programs available through the WA State Housing Finance Commission.  Although there are many loan options available on the market today, both seasoned purchasers and first-time homebuyers have benefited from Joshua’s ability to find the right financial solution for every scenario. Joshua’s passion for helping homebuyers, and first-time buyers in particular, made him one of the Commission’s top loan producers for 2016. His drive and commitment have also made him a very effective Home Buyer Education instructor. He frequently conducts free Commission sponsored classes in the Bellingham, WA area. Joshua has lived in Whatcom County his entire life and enjoys spending time with his wife and two children. Joshua can reached by calling or texting at 360-224-0841 or joshua.henry@caliberhomeloans.com.   MLO #399700

   

Jeff Miltenberger

  
     

JEFF MILTENBERGER, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood
With over 22 years of experience, Jeff Miltenberger has remained steadfast in his mission to provide affordable home financing, unsurpassed service, and a dedication to his client's needs. Jeff’s experience ranges from educating a first-time homebuyer on making the best decisions for their financial situation to helping his repeat and lifelong clients make their next purchase. He is extremely educated on the WA State Housing Finance Commission loan programs, insuring his clients will have the best possible outcome for their personal situation. Jeff never loses focus on the main goal: Helping clients turn dreams of home ownership into a reality! To get the application started you can give Jeff a call at 206-295-8455 and go through it on the phone or, if you prefer, you can go to his website, www.JeffMiltenberger.com and fill out the secure online application. Contact Jeff at 206-295-8455 or email jeffm@guildmortgage.net.  MLO #108278

    

Mark D. Williams

  
  

 

MARK D. WILLIAMS, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue, Bothell, and Federal Way
With a career spanning more than 20 years in the mortgage industry, Mark Williams, senior loan officer at Evergreen Home Loans, has had outstanding success with first-time homebuyers using the Washington State Housing Finance Commission’s loan programs. His extensive knowledge in loan options available to homebuyers sets him apart from most of his industry peers. Understanding the importance of home and family is the root of Mark’s success. Knowing that buying a home is one of the most important decisions one can make, he is focused on helping his customers obtain a home loan solution that is affordable and allows them to achieve their goals. Mark brings his extensive product knowledge and service-oriented communication into every customer relationship. Whether it’s online, in-person or over the phone, Mark is known for keeping his customers informed every step of the way. He takes great pride helping families in the community reach their homeownership goals and wants to exceed expectations. Contact Mark at 425-748-8901 or email mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com. MLO #205465

    

   

Laura Wells

  
  

LAURA WELLS, CMPS, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
Laura Wells has over 26 years of experience in mortgage lending and holds the designation of Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist. A seasoned Premier Partner, Laura has helped more than 2,900 low-to-moderate income families in Spokane on their paths to homeownership. Laura works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor, she feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage and HomeChoice programs are among the most helpful, unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through home ownership and one of the ways she helps borrowers is by holding weekly Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 - Toll Free number; 509-590-1438 - Eastern Washington; 360-203-7722 - Western Washington, or email her at lwells@envoymortgage.com MLO #330328

    

Keane Ng
  
  

KEANE NG, Cross Country Mortgage, Inc., Renton
Keane’s passion in lending is to serve his community, unconditionally with exceptional expertise. In this pursuit, he has become a leading resource for Washington State Housing Finance Commission loan programs. Keane’s objective is to thoroughly understand your goals, needs and challenges to build a custom plan with your ideal loan program. With the many benefits of the Commission’s down payment assistance programs, Keane and his team have become very skilled in all the nuances of the many options available to you. It is Keane’s objective to provide stellar communication, skilled expertise and education throughout the loan process. Keane and his team of licensed loan officer assistants have more than 75 years of combined industry experience. If you are ready to achieve your goal of home ownership, Keane and his team can be reached at by phone or text 206-650-4041, email at keane@keaneloans.com, or at www.keaneloans.com. MLO #115042. 

    

Randy Dorman

  
    

RYAN DORMAN, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup
Nothing makes Ryan happier than seeing our customers become homeowners. He understands that sometimes homeownership may seem like just a dream. Ryan has a proven track record of seeing homeownership become a reality with a range of affordable options, one of them being the loan programs offered through the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. For Ryan and his team, it is a true honor and privilege to help our communities grow and see the smiles on the faces of the families we help. Contact Ryan at 206-519-3752  or email rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com or visit www.TheDormanTeam.com . MLO #269939 

    

Michael Fornerette

  
    

MICHAEL FORNERETTE, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma
I am passionate about educating and guiding first and repeat buyers through the maze of home financing. My team and I understand there is the fear of the unknown of the process. We are committed to being patient and dedicated to making sure you have the best experience possible. With our knowledge and constant communication throughout the process, we understand this is important to you the home buyer. My team and I have been recognized as being in the top 1% of all loan officers in the country by Mortgage Executive so that speaks to buyers and agents trusting in us to guide them and serve. We'd be honored to serve you and earn your business. My team and I can be reached at theforneretteteam@guildmortgage.net or 253-830-2312. MLO #121193

    

Sunny Wilson

  
    

SUNNY WILSON, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyallup
Sunny Wilson is a native Washingtonian, and has been in the mortgage industry since 2005. She specializes in working with first time home buyers, educating the community, and home buyers of all ages through the home buying process. Her passion is guiding new home buyers and helping them realize their dream of home ownership. Washington State House Financing Commission offers many programs to promote home ownership including a program specific to Pierce County. This is a big reason why she loves offering these programs to home buyers. Sunny also teaches free, Commission sponsored Home Buyer Education Classes weekly in the south sound area. Sunny and her team strive to provide top notch service to each client, communicate openly and honestly, creating a positive experience they will remember for a life time. When she isn’t working, Sunny can be found enjoying the outdoors, with her family and 2 dogs. If you interested in purchasing a home or attending a class, please do not hesitate to call, email, or text. Sunny’s contact information: 425-876-4959, Sunnywilson@eaglehm.com, www.eaglehomemortgage.com/sunnywilson. MLO #505811

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, April–June 2017*.

County: Benton, Frankln | Chelan | Clallam | Clark, Cowlitz | Grant | King | Kitsap |
Pend Oreille | Pierce | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston, Lewis | Whatcom, Skagit | Yakima

Benton and Franklin Counties

Mark Manthei, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 16 loans*, 509-783-4593, mmanthei@summitfunding.net

Michael Denslow, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 13 loans*, mike.denslow@homestreet.com

Jonas Rosenberg, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 9 loans*, 509-783-4593, Jonas.rosenberg@summitfunding.net

Mark Carroll, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-572-3654, mark.carroll@homestreet.com

Scott Unger, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 7 loans*, 509-572-3652, scott.unger@homestreet.com

Chelan County

April Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-664-3634, abrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clallam County

Michele Adkisson, Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 3 loans*, 360-689-9168, madkisson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clark and Cowlitz Counties

Rochelle Gano, Umpqua Bank, Vancouver, 6 loans*, 360-696-4266, rochellegano@umpquabank.com

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview, 5 loans*, 360-575-9946, angelianr@lifemortgage.com

Azure Calder, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-314-0350, acalder@evergreenhomeloans.com

Deanna McClelland, Primary Residential Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-936-0869, dmccllelland@primeres.com

Gary Lawrence, Pinnacle Capital Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-433-0330, glawrence@financeofamerica.com

Jim Misner, Pinnacle Capital Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-558-5198, jminer@pcmloan.com

Mike Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 4 loans*, 360-220-6607, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Grant County

Anne Fisher, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 5 loans*, 509-766-7788, afisher@guildmortgage.net

King County

Karin Koenig, Eagle Home Mortgage, Bellevue, 17 loans*, 425-822-6783, home@loanteamforyou.com

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 11 loans*, 253-830-2319, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Daniel Mery, American Pacific Mortgage, Bellevue, 9 loans*, 206-293-2920, dwhsmery@hotmail.com

Mark Williams, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue, 9 loans*, 425-748-8901, mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com

Amir Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle, 7 loans*, 206-760-4228, ali@homesightwa.org

Mary Ann Nicholes, American Pacific Mortgage, Bellevue, 7 loans*, 206-781-2465, maryann.nicholes@apmortgage.com

Kitsap County

Becky Johnson, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-949-1582, beckyj@fairwaymc.com

Chris Garcia, Movement Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-558-3117, chris.garcia@movementmortgage.com

Stephen Coupe, Directors Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-698-3020, scoupe@directorsmortgage.net

Walt Hannawacker, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-949-1804, walth@fairwaymc.com

Amber Page, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 360-698-6495, apage@evergreenhomeloans.com

Maureen Gilbert, Axia Home Loans, Bainbridge Island, 3 loans*, 360-813-8311, Maureen.gilbert@axiahomeloans.com

Peggy Zamzow, Eagle Home Mortgage, Port Orchard, 3 loans*, 360-401-3258, peggyzamzow@eaglehm.com

Pend Oreille County

Robin Malsbury, Old Republic Mortgage, Newport, 6 loans*, 509-447-5626, robinm@oldrepublicmortgage.com

Pierce County

Michael Fornerette, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 13 loans*, 253-830-2323, mfornerette@guildmortgage.net

Daniel Sapegin, Mortgage Solutions of Colorado, Tacoma, 8 loans*, 253-444-0934, Daniel.sapegin@mortgagesolutions.net

Joe Raquiza, Absolute Mortgage, University Place, 8 loans*, 253-617-1555, jraquiza@absoluteloans.com

Bill Dunger, Absolute Mortgage, University Place, 7 loans*, 253-348-2364, bdunger@absoluteloans.com

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup, 7 loans*, 206-466-4575, rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, MLO-120413, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood, 32 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Kris Crane, Crane Financial Group, Snohomish, 8 loans*, 360-217-1017, kris.crance@craneloan.com

Jeff Miltenberger, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 7 loans*, 206-295-8455, jeffm@guildmortgage.net

Nanci Denney, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 5 loans*, 360-630-9000, ndenney@guildmortgage.net

Oleg Tkach, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 5 loans*, 425-412-5233, olegt@guildmortgage.net

Spokane County

Laura Wells, MLO-330328, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 16 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Julia Hansen, Guild Mortgage, Spokane Valley, 10 loans*, 509-279-2320 ext. 23, jhansen@guildmortgage.net 

Terry Wiyrick, Umpqua Bank, Spokane, 10 loans*, 509-842-9558, terrywiyrick@umpquabank.com

Stephen Boyd, Opes Advisors, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-280-6484, sboyd@opesadvisors.com

Steve Morgensen, HomeStreet Bank, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-723-8030, steve.morgensen@homestreet.com

Thurston and Lewis County

Michelle Wickett, Axia Financial, Lacey, 8 loans*, 360-459-1200, michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Brandy Nelms, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 5 loans*, 360-280-1467, brandyl@guildmortgage.net

Ron Hanson, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 5 loans*, 360-402-4697, rhanson@guildmortgage.net

McKenzie Kelly, Prime Lending, Centralia, 4 loans*, 360-807-4491, mkelly@primelending.com

Travis Wentworh, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 4 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

Whatcom and Skagit Counties

Casey Porter, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 9 loans*, 360-398-5834, casey.porter@caliberhomeloans.com

Suzanne Devries, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 8 loans*, 360-416-2332, susiedevries@umpquabank.com

Dustin Brumley, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 7 loans*, 360-389-6605, dustion.brumley@caliberhomeloans.com

Hendor Rodriguez, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 5 loans*, 360-398-5848, hendor.rodriguez@caliberhomeloans.com

Melanie Pysden, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 5 loans*, 360-922-7688, Melanie.pysden@caliberhomeloans.com

Nicole Walker, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 5 loans*, 360-733-3421, nicolewalker@umpquabank.com

Yakima County

Fenja Swope, Caliber Home Loans, Yakima, 7 loans*, 509-457-6552, fenja.swope@caliberhomeloans.com

Summer Pineda, HomeStreet Bank, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-654-7517, summer.pineda@homestreet.com

Janet Filcher, Skyline Home Loans, Yakima, 3 loans*, 509-895-5645, jfilcher@skylinehomeloans.com

Linda Orozco, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 3 loans*, 509-594-4663, lorozco@evergreenhomeloans.com

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-594-4681, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Brian Brennan, Umpqua Bank, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-469-2586, brianbrennan@umpquabank.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Griselda Silva, Umpqua Bank, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-426-6103, griseldasilva@umpquabank.com

Kathy Weber, Skyline Home Loans, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-895-5655, kweber@skylinehomeloans.com

   

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lending and Real Estate Professionals | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission   Twitter Facebook
1000 Second Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, WA 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us |
©1998-2017 All Rights Reserved