HOME  |  SITE MAP  |  SEARCH  |  CONTACT    Twitter Facebook
31 Years

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers use Commission programs:

LAURA WELLS, CMPS, Movement Mortgage, Spokane

JASON GOSSER, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood

KIMBERLY A. TOSKEY, Salmon Bay Community Lending, Seattle

JOSHUA HENRY, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham

JEFF MILTENBERGER, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood

GORDON DRANE, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick

MICHELLE SWANSON, Prospect Mortgage, Bothell/Snohomish

CRISTIE STAPP, Guild Mortgage, Seattle

GLENN LEACH, Absolute Mortgage, Puyallup

MARK D. WILLIAMS, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue

Top Loan Officers by Region

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

 Laura Wells  LAURA WELLS, CMPS, Movement Mortgage, Spokane
I have over 26 years of experience in mortgage lending and hold the designation of Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist. As a seasoned Premier Partner, I have helped hundreds of low-to-moderate income families in Spokane on their paths to homeownership using the Commission’s programs. I work with clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor I feel the Commission’s programs, including the Home Advantage and HomeChoice programs, are among the most helpful, unique ways to meet borrowers’ financial goals. I am passionate about improving lives through homeownership and I regularly conduct Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 509-714-9411, or email her at Laura.Wells@Movement.com. MLO #330328

top of page /\

Jason Gosser  JASON GOSSER, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood
Jason, a Western Washington native, has been originating loans for over twenty years and is proud to offer his clients a wealth of experience and knowledge in home financing. Jason possesses the ability to listen to the needs of his borrower in order to find the perfect loan program. His product knowledge and experience is well rounded. He specializes in first-time homebuyer, government programs, and zero down loan programs. To begin the process of purchasing your first home, please contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

top of page /\

Kim Toskey  KIMBERLY A. TOSKEY, Salmon Bay Community Lending, Seattle
As a Premier Partner, Kim Toskey helps more than 100 low-to-moderate income families along their paths to homeownership each year. Kim works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, budgeting and how to reach their long term financial goals. Kim partners with local nonprofits to teach homebuyer education and is considered an expert in the fields of credit and downpayment assistance. By volunteering with national and local organizations and spearheading professional collaboration, Kim works to facilitate financial literacy and equal access to homeownership. As a long-time board member for the Washington Homeownership Resource Center, Kim is excited to be part of the leadership and navigating these times of market and regulatory change. If you’re ready to get started on your journey to homeownership, call Kim Toskey 425-422-5286 or email kimsteam@salmonbaylending.com. MLO #184361

top of page /\

Joshua Henry  JOSHUA HENRY, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham
Joshua Henry has helped many people achieve their goal of affordable homeownership with the assistance of the Home Advantage loan program and the Mortgage Credit Certificate available through the WA State Housing Finance Commission. Although there are many loan options available on the market today, both seasoned purchasers and first-time homebuyers have benefited from Joshua’s ability to find the right financial solution for every scenario. Joshua’s passion for helping homebuyers, and first-time buyers in particular, made him one of the Commission’s top loan producers for 2014. His drive and commitment have also made him a very effective Home Buyer Education instructor. He frequently conducts free Commission sponsored classes in the Bellingham, WA area. Joshua has lived in Whatcom County his entire life and enjoys spending time with his wife and two children. Joshua can reached by calling or texting at 360-224-0841 or jhenry@guildmortgage.net. MLO #399700

top of page /\

Jeff Miltenberger  JEFF MILTENBERGER, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood
With more than 20 years of experience in mortgage lending, I have seen it all. I am dedicated to helping my clients with their financial needs from start to finish. I am an expert in helping you find the best programs to fit your life and budget. I understand all the great programs offered by the WA State Housing Finance Commission and will make the process of choosing the best program easy! In our first meeting, I will walk you through the whole process from start to finish. I pride myself on constant communication throughout the process, no surprises and closing on time. Through it all, my satisfaction stems from my happy clients. To find out how to get started, please call me directly at 206-295-8455 or email me at jeffm@guildmortgage.net. I look forward to meeting you! MLO #108278

top of page /\

Gordon Drane  GORDON DRANE, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick
Gordon Drane, a lifelong Washington native, has been in the mortgage business for 38 years. These 38 years include experience in underwriting, processing and originating loans. Gordon specializes in helping first-time homebuyers. Last year Gordon helped 38 first time homebuyers obtain their first home with the help of the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. He takes great pride in helping homebuyers achieve their dreams and goals. In 2013, Gordon became a valuable resource in the Tri-Cities community by conducting 23 Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars . Gordon strives to communicate openly and honestly to create a positive and lasting experience. He has great knowledge of the Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs, as well as FHA, VA, USDA and Conventional programs. Please call Gordon Drane at 509-491-6826 or email him at gordondrane@umpquabank.com to achieve your goal of homeownership! MLO #420506

top of page /\

Michelle Swanson  MICHELLE SWANSON, Prospect Mortgage, Bothell/Snohomish
Michelle is a firm believer in the downpayment assistance programs offered by the Commission. As a Premier Partner, Michelle encourages ALL of her clients to consider the Commission’s Home Advantage program. Michelle has helped many clients realize their dream of homeownership by using this program. Michelle has over 20 years of experience in mortgage lending and is a second generation loan officer. Michelle enjoys conducting Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars and assisting clients along the entire path to homeownership. Helping homebuyers understand credit, budgeting, the loan process and how to reach their long term financial goals is what Michelle enjoys the most about her career. Despite all of the changes throughout the years in the lending industry, Michelle has worked tirelessly advocating for her clients. This includes helping clients with purchasing, refinancing or qualifying for the Commission’s Mortgage Credit Certificate program. Through dedicated service Michelle’s goal is to be every client’s Mortgage Consultant for Life. Please call Michelle at 425-776-1450 or email at michelleswanson70@gmail.com. MLO #36763

top of page /\

Cristie Stapp  CRISTIE STAPP, Guild Mortgage, Seattle
Cristie has been teaching first time buyer classes since 1995. Working with homebuyers, her first two priorities are educating her clients and making sure they receive a loan appropriate to their current and future financial needs and goals. She is always an advocate for her clients. Having been a Premier Partner for many years, she is a supporter of and believer in the Commission’s loan programs. The mortgage industry is in a state of constant change. Cristie prides herself with keeping up with the latest regulations and loan program updates, so her clients receive dependable information. In today’s times, Cristie’s dedication and tireless effort insure her clients have her unparalleled expertise helping them navigate through the entire loan process. Please, call Cristie Stapp at 206-310-3402 or email at cstapp@guildmortgage.net to reach your destination of homeownership. MLO #233065

top of page /\

Glenn Leach  GLENN LEACH, Absolute Mortgage, Puyallup
Why do I do what I do? I met Nick and Merissa and their severely disabled teenage daughter at the Puyallup Fair. They had dreamed of owning a home but they didn't believe it was possible. Their credit was poor and their incomes wouldn't allow them to afford a home suitable to care for their daughter. When I showed them how they could combine programs and qualify for up to $75,000 in down payment assistance, Merissa cried. It took a year to help them fix their credit, but they did it. Because the Commission’s programs exist, they were motivated to do the work necessary to qualify. Today, they own a beautiful home with an affordable payment and their adult daughter has her own floor to live on. These programs were the encouragement they needed to change their lives, and I was blessed to play a role in their "Happily Ever After" story. And THAT'S why I do what I do! Contact Glenn at 253-389-2785 or gleach@absoluteloans.com MLO #112932

top of page /\

Mark D. Williams  MARK D. WILLIAMS, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue
With a career spanning more than 20 years in the mortgage industry, Mark Williams, senior loan officer at Evergreen Home Loans, has had outstanding success with first-time homebuyers using the Washington State Housing Finance Commission’s loan programs. His extensive knowledge in loan options available to homebuyers sets him apart from most of his industry peers. Understanding the importance of home and family is the root of Mark’s success. Knowing that buying a home is one of the most important decisions one can make, he is focused on helping his customers obtain a home loan solution that is affordable and allows them to achieve their goals. Mark brings his extensive product knowledge and service-oriented communication into every customer relationship. Whether it’s online, in-person or over the phone, Mark is known for keeping his customers informed every step of the way. He takes great pride helping families in the community reach their homeownership goals and wants to exceed expectations. Contact Mark at 425-748-8901 or email mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com. MLO #205465

top of page /\
   

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two Commission loans in the last quarter.

Benton Franklin & Walla Walla | Chelan & Grant | Clallam | Clark & Cowlitz | King | Kitsap & Mason | Okanogan |
Pend Oreille | Pierce | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston & Lewis | Whatcom & Skagit | Yakima

Benton, Franklin & Walla Walla Counties

Gordon Drane, Umpqua Bank, 10 loans closed this quarter, 509-491-6826 gordondrane@umpquabank.com

Lance Monson, Landmark Professional Mortgage, 5 loans closed this quarter, 509-491-3520 lance@landmarkprofessional.net

Chad Crithfield, Caliber Home Loans, 5 loans closed this quarter, 509-737-6000 chad.crithfield@caliberhomeloans.com

Debra Heiman, Landmark Professional Mortgage, 4 loans closed this quarter, 509-783-5611 debra@landmarkprofessional.net

Miguel Velasquez, HomeStreet Bank, 3 loans closed this quarter, 509-528-1201 miguel.velasquez@homestreet.com

Katherine Gaumer, Caliber Home Loans, 3 loans closed this quarter, 509-554-2611 katie.gaumer@caliberhomeloans.com

Scott Ridgeway, Caliber Home Loans, 3 loans closed this quarter, 509-737-6004 scott.ridgeway@caliberhomeloans.com

Eric Melling, Landmark Professional Mortgage, 3 loans closed this quarter, 509-491-3522 eric@landmarkprofessional.net

Niklas Sandberg, 1st Security Bank of Kennewick, 3 loans closed this quarter, 509-491-5002 nik.sandberg@fsbwa.com

Chelan and Grant Counties

Anne Fisher, Guild Mortgage, 7 loans closed this quarter, 509-766-7788 afisher@guildmortgage.net

April Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, 3 loans closed this quarter, 509-664-3634 abrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Janie Shrader, Guild Mortgage, 2 loans closed this quarter, 509-670-4125 jshrader@guildmortgage.net

Clallam County

Debbie Rutherford, Eagle Home Mortgage, 2 loans closed this quarter, 683-2688 drutherford@eaglehomemortage.com

Clark & Cowlitz Counties

Kristi Barber, Academy Mortgage, 8 loans closed this quarter, 360-957-1757 kbarber@republicmortage.com

Max Schneeberger, Guild Mortgage, 8 loans closed this quarter, 360-931-1681 maxs@guildmortgage.net

Paula Nirschl, Guild Mortgage, 6 loans closed this quarter, 360-816-5103 pnirschl@guildmortgage.net

Angie Stillman, Umpqua Bank, 5 loans closed this quarter, 360-449-8010 ext. 109 angiestillman@umpquabank.com

Rochelle Gano, Caliber Home Loans, 4 loans closed this quarter, 360-281-1642 rochelle.gano@caliberhomeloans.com

Sandi Milohov, Guild Mortgage, 4 loans closed this quarter, 360-270-9192 smilohov@guildmortgage.net

Leslie Girard, Evergreen Home Loans, 4 loans closed this quarter, 360-260-6979 lgirard@evergreenhomeloans.com

King County

Kim Toskey, MLO-184361, Salmon Bay Community Lending, 14 loans closed this quarter, 206-557-7412, kim@salmonbaylending.com

Ryan Niles, Cornerstone Home Lending, 12 loans closed this quarter, 206-949-4326 rniles@houseloan.com

Karin Koenig, Homestreet Bank, 10 loans closed this quarter, 206-459-1345 karin.koenig@homestreet.com

Mark Williams, Evergreen Home Loans, 10 loans closed this quarter, 425-748-8901 mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com

Cristie Stapp, MLO-233065, Guild Mortgage, 9 loans closed this quarter, 206-310-3402 cstapp@guildmortgage.net

Annika Dunlap, LeaderOne Financial, 9 loans closed this quarter, 253-838-5100 annikadunlap@leader1.com

Kitsap, Mason, and Jefferson Counties

Tim Stockton, Evergreen Home Loans, 3 loans closed this quarter, 360-698-6497 tstockton@evergreenhomeloans.com

Melanie Rowe, HomeStreet Bank, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-649-5184 melanie.rowe@homestreet.com

Val Hawryluk, Evergreen Home Loans, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-698-6440 vhawryluk@evergreenhomeloans.com

Trinette Gates, Movement Mortgage, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-558-3128 trinette.gates@Movementmortgage.com

Timothy Samuels, Evergreen Home Loans, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-698-6498 tsamuels@evergreenhomeloans.com

Aimee Dennis, Caliber Home Loans, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-808-1700 aimee.dennis@caliberhomeloans.com

Okanogan County

Drake Dornfeld, Guild Mortgage, 2 loans closed this quarter, 425-945-8011 draked@guildmortgage.net

Pend Oreille County

Damian Fischer, Mountain West Bank, 2 loans closed this quarter, 509-447-5641 dfischer@mountainwestbank.com

Pierce County

Jody Tiedeman, Homestreet Bank, 8 loans closed this quarter, 253-864-4705 jody.tiedeman@homestreet.com  

Glenn Leach, Absolute Mortgage, 7 loans closed this quarter, 253-625-4485 myclosingthoughts@gmail.com

Mike England, Guild Mortgage, 6 loans closed this quarter, 206-271-3219 mengland@guildmortgage.net

Michael Fornerette, Guild Mortgage, 6 loans closed this quarter, 253-830-2323 mfornerette@guildmortgage.net

Ryan Dorman, Mortgage Masters Service Corporation, 6 loans closed this quarter, 253-770-5486  ryand@homefrontmortgage.com

Kyle Rohrbaugh, Caliber Home Loans, 6 loans closed this quarter, 253-592-6069 kyle@reglending.com

Gregg Anderson, Caliber Home Loans, 6 loans closed this quarter, 253-268-1080 gregg.anderson@caliberhomeloans.com

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, 6 loans closed this quarter, 253-830-2319 aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, MLO-120413, Guild Mortgage, 20 loans closed this quarter, 425-615-6303 jasong@guildmortgage.net

Jeff Miltenberger, Guild Mortgage, 19 loans closed this quarter, 206-295-8455 jeffm@guildmortgage.net

Michelle Swanson, Prospect Mortgage, 14 loans closed this quarter, 425-776-1450 michelleswanson70@gmail.com

Rebecca Wisner, LoanStar Home Lending, 5 loans closed this quarter, 425-658-4019 rwisner@goloanstar.com

David Bryce, Priority Home Lending, 4 loans closed this quarter, 425-949-4068 dbryce@prioritylending.com

Cody Touchette, Caliber Home Loans, 4 loans closed this quarter, 425-492-1713 cody.touchette@caliberhomeloans.com

Bob Winston, Caliber Home Loans, 4 loans closed this quarter, 425-359-3572 bob.winston@caliberhomeloans.com

Spokane County

Laura Wells, MLO-330328, Movement Mortgage, 20 loans closed this quarter, 509-714-9411 Laura.Wells@Movementmortgage.com

Terry Wiyrick, Umpqua Bank, 9 loans closed this quarter, 509-315-3215 terrywiyrick@umquabank.com

Julia Hansen, Guild Mortgage, 9 loans closed this quarter, 509-279-2320 ext. 23 jhansen@guildmortgage.net

Phil Bruni, HomeStreet Bank, 7 loans closed this quarter, 509-252-6031 phil.bruni@homestreet.com

Christy King, AmericanWest Bank, 6 loans closed this quarter, 509-434-3798 cking@awbank.net

Thurston & Lewis Counties

Michelle Wickett, Axia Financial, 5 loans closed this quarter, 360-791-0513  michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com

Ron Hanson, Guild Mortgage, 4 loans closed this quarter, 360-402-4697  rhanson@guildmortgage.net

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-508-1360 twentworth@republicmortage.com

Arle Seaton, HomeStreet Bank, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-486-5301 arle.seaton@homestreet.com

Brian Brock, Wells Fargo, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-486-3660 brian.brock@wellsfargo.com

Whatcom & Skagit Counties

Josh Henry, Guild Mortgage, 17 loans closed this quarter, 360-746-8328  jhenry@guildmortgage.net

Dustin Brumley, Caliber Home Loans, 8 loans closed this quarter, 360-389-6605 dustin.brumley@caliberhomeloans.com

Suzanne Devries, Umpqua Bank, 5 loans closed this quarter, 360-416-2332 susiedevries@umpquabank.com

Casey Porter, Caliber Home Loans, 3 loans closed this quarter, 360-398-5834 casey.porter@caliberhomeloans.com

Melanie Pysden, Caliber Home Loans, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-922-7693 melanie.pysden@caliberhomeloans.com

Luke Kaemingk, Guild Mortgage, 2 loans closed this quarter, 360-223-3339 lukek@guildmortgage.net

Yakima County

Fenja Swope, The Advisors, 5 loans closed this quarter, 509-457-6552 fenja.swope@theadvisorsmc.com

Emelda Miranda, The Advisors, 3 loans closed this quarter, 509-457-6552 emelda.miranda@theadvisorsmc.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, 3 loans closed this quarter, 509-594-4671 candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Linda Orozco, Evergreen Home Loans, 2 loans closed this quarter, 509-594-4663 lorozco@evergreenhomeloans.com

   

 
Home | Privacy Notice    Twitter Facebook
Administration | Careers | Commissioners | Housing Washington | Events | My View | Publications
Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lending and Real Estate Professionals
Multifamily Housing: 4% Housing Credit | 9% Housing Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing
Special Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit Facilities | Land Acquisition Program
Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance
Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information
     
Washington State Housing Finance Commission
1000 Second Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, WA 98104
Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | WebMaster@wshfc.org
©1998-2015 All Rights Reserved