HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Jason Gosser 

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett
Jason, a Western Washington native, has been originating loans for over twenty years and is proud to offer his clients a wealth of experience and knowledge in home financing. Jason possesses the ability to listen to the needs of his borrower in order to find the perfect loan program. His product knowledge and experience is well rounded. He specializes in first-time homebuyer, government programs, and zero down loan programs. To begin the process of purchasing your first home, please contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

 

   

Karen Koenig 

KARIN KOENIG, Eagle Home Mortgage, Bellevue
As a Premier Partner and loan consultant with over 26 years of experience, I am proud to have helped hundreds of families into home ownership. One of my greatest joys in life is sharing the options available to families so that they may escape the unpredictability of renting; I believe this stabilizes families and helps communities grow. Through my years of experience working with buyers from Whatcom to Thurston County I am able to provide education on specialized programs for differing areas, consult on credit, & help you understand the many financial options available to you and your family so that you may achieve your financial goals. From the initial phone call to your final name on title with keys in hand; my team and I are here to walk you through the process and answer your questions along the way. If you are ready to make that call and find out what is available to you, call Karin at 206-459-1345, or email at karinkoenig@eaglehm.com. MLO #117039

   

Laura Wells 

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
Laura Wells has over 27 years of experience in mortgage lending and holds the designation of Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist. A seasoned Premier Partner, Laura has helped more than 3,000 low-to-moderate income families in Washington on their paths to homeownership. Laura works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor, she feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage, House Key and HomeChoice programs are among the most helpful, unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through home ownership and one of the ways she helps borrowers is by holding weekly Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 (toll free) or 509-590-1438 or 360-203-7722, or email lwells@envoymortgage.com. MLO #330328

   

Ali Sheibani 

Ali Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle
For almost 30 years, HomeSight has provided educational and financial support to homebuyers by utilizing the Commission’s first-mortgage loans and downpayment assistance and adding HomeSight’s own purchase assistance to maximize buying power. As a non-profit lender, HomeSight strives to provide quality, personalized homeownership opportunities for communities around the state. We exclusively use the Commission mortgages because of their competitive rates and reduced fees and provide several Commission-approved homebuyer education classes every month. Our loan officer, Ali Sheibani, started in lending over 12 years ago and has focused on helping first-time homebuyers for the last 5 years. He loves the Commission’s breadth of products that help him to add even more purchasing power for our customers. If you have questions or to apply, please contact Ali at 206.760.4228 or ali@homesightwa.org. MLO 1435927

   

Cristy King   

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane
When you’re faced with choosing a mortgage—one of the largest financial decisions you’ll make in your lifetime—Christy King has more than 20 years of experience helping clients achieve their real estate dreams. Employing her broad knowledge of loan processing and originating, she will help educate you about the wide selection of products, helping you make an informed and confident decision. Proud of her reputation for listening to each client’s individual situation and needs, Christy will work hard to lower your stress and avoid surprises by keeping you informed through every step of the loan process. Christy feels that the Commission’s home loans provide a great way for homebuyers to achieve their goals with flexible terms unique financing options, whether you are a first-time buyer or have owned many homes. If you are looking to buy a home in Spokane, we invite you to contact Christy at 509-599-5911 or christy.king@wheatlandbank.com. MLO #487478

   

Mark Manthei 

Mark Manthei, Summit Funding, Inc., Kennewick
Mark has extensive background in real estate and mortgage financing, having helped thousands of families reach their real-estate goals. His detailed understanding of mortgage financing and his tenacious attitude are a valuable asset to his clients. The Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs are a great tool that Mark often uses to help his clients navigate their first home purchase. If you are ready to take the first step towards home ownership, we believe your best is just ahead. Mark and his team can be reached at 509-783-4593, teammanthei@summitfunding.net, or www.summitfunding.net/mmanthei. MLO #116408

   

Randy Dorman 

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup
Nothing makes Ryan happier than seeing our customers become homeowners. He understands that sometimes homeownership may seem like just a dream. Ryan has a proven track record of seeing homeownership become a reality with a range of affordable options, one of them being the loan programs offered through the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. For Ryan and his team, it is a true honor and privilege to help our communities grow and see the smiles on the faces of the families we help. Contact Ryan at 206-519-3752 or email rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com or visit www.TheDormanTeam.com. MLO #269939
 

   

Jonas Rosenberg 

Jonas Rosenberg, Summit Funding, Kennewick
Jonas Rosenberg’s drive is to make sure every first-time homebuyer that he comes across is highly educated and armed with the knowledge that wasn’t around when he bought his first home in 2005. Jonas loves the WSHFC first-time homebuyer programs for families who are looking to achieve the dream of homeownership and are looking for a trusted resource to get started. Jonas and his team (which includes another of the Commission’s premier lenders, Mark Manthei) are proud teachers of the Commission’s first-time homebuyer classes all over eastern Washington, sometimes teaching a class every weekend. If you are looking for a high-energy and passionate loan officer, please feel free to call Mr. Rosenberg any time at 509-851-3402. MLO #
 

   

Dora Castaneda 

Dora Castaneda, 1st Security Bank, Kennewick
Since 1998, Dora has helped families reach the goal of homeownership. With the help and partnership of the Washington State Housing Finance Commission, Dora has helped many families purchase their home with little or no money down. Dora’s goal is to help each homebuyer prepare for home-ownership by providing loan program information to help make informed decisions while choosing the program that best fits their needs and goals. It is Dora’s priority to communicate throughout the entire home-buying process. Clear communication, providing accurate loan details upfront, and being available before, during and after the purchase of the home is Dora’s commitment to each homebuyer. To Make Home Happen for you, please contact Dora today at 509-845-9787 or dora.castaneda@fsbwa.com. NMLS#420534

   

Mark Carroll 

Mark Carroll, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick
Mark has been in the lending industry for over 13 years as a home-mortgage consultant, after a career playing for the Seattle Mariners organization for over seven years. Once retiring from baseball, he immediately began helping others achieve their dreams of homeownership and improve their lives through financial counseling. Mark believes in following through on what he says he will do with attention to detail and extreme thoroughness, and more importantly in educating his customers to ensure they completely understand the process of buying a house, the programs and options available, and that they are choosing the absolute best option available for them. Mark never loses sight of the fact that a buyer’s home is one of the most important financial and personal assets they will own. He believes every borrower deserves to have their transaction treated with care and as a top priority. Having access to wide variety of products offered by the Washington State Housing Finance Commission and it’s Home Advantage program is a driving force behind Mark’s success in helping his clients achieve the goal of homeownership. Contact me at 509-572-3654 or mark.carroll@homestreet.com NMLS# 403920

_____________________________________________

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, April–June 2018*.

County: Benton | Chelan | Clark | Cowlitz | Franklin | Grant |  Island | Jefferson | King | Kitsap | Pend Oreille | Pierce | Skagit | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston/Lewis | Whatcom | Whitman | Yakima 

Benton County

Mark Manthei, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 32 loans*, 509-783-4593, mmanthei@summitfunding.net 

Jim Zimmerman, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 10 loans*, 509-783-4593, jzimmerman@summitfunding.net

Mark Carroll, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 10 loans*, 509-572-3654, mark.carroll@homestreet.com

Chad Crithfield, Prime Lending, Richland, 9 loans*, 509-420-7666, chad.crithfield@primelending.com

Luis Campos, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick, 9 loans*, 509-491-6096, luiscampos@umpquabank.com

Mike Denslow, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 9 loans*, 509-572-3651, mike.denslow@homestreet.com

Chelan County

Janie Shrader, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-670-4125, jshrader@guildmortgage.net

William Morger, Eagle Home Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-888-4001, dmorger@eaglehomemortgage.com

Clallam County

Debbie Rutherford, Evergreen Home Loans, Port Angeles, 3 loans*, 360-477-5863, drutherford@evergreenhomeloans.com

Michelle Adkisson, Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 2 loans*, 425-974-8538, madkisson@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clark County

Michael Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 6 loans*, 360-200-6607, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Tamira Bradley, Evergreen Home Loans, Longview, 6 loans*, 360-200-5803, tbradley@evergreenhomeloans.com

Dan Boggs, Umpqua Bank, Vanouver, 5 loans*, 360-258-3536, danboggs@umpquabank.com

Rochelle Gano, Umpqua Bank, Vancouver, 5 loans*, 360-696-4266, rochellegano@umpquabank.com

Chad Downs, Pinnacle Capital Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-213-1127, cdowns@pcmloan.com

Daniel Barton, Caliber Home Loans, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-558-5148, Daniel.barton@caliberhomeloans.com

Donald Owen, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-635-3653, donnieo@guildmortgage.net

Mark Little, Directors Mortgage, Battle Ground, 4 loans*, 360-687-0538, mlittle@directorsmortgage.net

Sandi Milohov, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-270-9192, smilohov@guildmortgage.net

Todd Brefeld, Gateway Mortgage Group, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-429-0131, todd.brefeld@gatewayloan.com

Cowlitz County

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview, 8 loans*, 360-575-9946, angelinar@lifemort.com

Kristi Barber, Academy Mortgage, Longview, 3 loans*, 360-957-1757, Kristi.barber@academymortgage.com

Jodi Krause, Life Mortgage, Longview, 2 loans*, 360-414-4000, jodik@lifemort.com

Kari-Ann Botero, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 2 loans*, 360-200-6607, kabotero@guildmortgage.net

Franklin County

Christina Olsen, Directors Mortgage, Pasco, 3 loans*, 509-380-5828, christina.olsen@directorsmortgage.net

Grant County

Kelly Price, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 5 loans*, 509-766-7788, kprice@guildmortgage.net

Anne Fisher, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 4 loans*, 509-766-7788, afisher@guildmortgage.net

Sarah Bullinger, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-855-4025, sbullinger@evergreenhomeloans.com

Callie Cunningham, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-766-7788, calliec@guildmortgage.net

Island County

Nora Aladieff, Envoy Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 3 loans*, 253-200-5972, nora@envoymortgage.com

Emily Powell, Guild Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 2 loans*, 360-420-6175,

Jefferson County

Aimee Dennis, Caliber Home Loans, Port Townsend, 2 loans*, 360-808-1700, aimee.dennis@caliberhomeloans.com

Emily Ingram, New American Funding, Port Townsend, 2 loans*, 360-531-1934, Emily.ingram@nafinc.com

King County

Arijana Wall, loanDepot, Kirkland, 10 loans*, 206-550-9918, awall@loandepot.com

Kerwin Lyon, Guild Mortgage, Seattle, 10 loans*, 425-652-3333, klyon@guildmortgage.net

Greg Ocken, Movement Mortgage, Federal Way, 9 loans*, 253-426-0016, greg.ocken@movementmortgage.com

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 7 loans*, 253-252-7005, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Daniel Mery, American Pacific Mortgage, Bellevue, 7 loans*, 206-499-9855, dwhsmery@hotmail.com

Jeannet Gil, HomeStreet Bank, Seattle, 7 loans*, 206-518-4050, jeannet.gil@homestreet.com

Josh Westmark, Academy Mortgage, Federal Way, 7 loans*, 253-941-1600, josh.westmark@academymortgage.com

Kitsap County

Melanie Rowe, Axia Financial, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-633-4455, Melanie.rowe@axiahomeloans.com

Walt Hannawacker, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-949-1804, walth@fairwaymc.com

Kathy Hite, 1st Security Bank, Poulsbo, 3 loans*, 360-874-7723, Kathy.hite@fsbwa.com

Riley Chase, Eagle Home Mortgage, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 360-633-1050, rileychase@eaglehm.com

Stasie Pike, Evergreen Home Loans, Poulsbo, 3 loans*, 360-203-3158, spike@evergreenhomeloans.com

Pend Oreille

Robin Malsbury, Old Republic Mortgage, Newport, 3 loans*, 509-447-5626, robinm@oldrepublicmortgage.com

Pierce County

Michael Fornerette, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 12 loans*, 253-830-2323, mfornerette@guildmortgage.net

Steven Wright, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyallup, 9 loans*, 253-864-6222, stevenwright@eaglehm.com

Chris Duskin, Guild Mortgage, Fircrest, 9 loans*, 253-460-6200, cduskin@guildmortgage.net

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup, 7 loans*, 206-466-4575, rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sunny Wilson, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyalup, 7 loans*, 253-864-6222, sunnywilson@eaglehm.com

Troy Gorelick, 1st Security Bank, Puyallup, 7 loans*, 253-286-3572, troy.gorelick@fsbwa.com

Skagit County

Suzanne Devries, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 4 loans*, 360-230-2246, susiedevries@umpquabank.com

Piero Rodriguez, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 3 loans*, 360-230-2241, pierorodriguez@umpquabank.com

Theresa Sundance, HomeStreet Bank, Mount Vernon, 3 loans*, 360-420-2392, Theresa.sundance@homestreet.com

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 17 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Jeff Miltenberger, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 8 loans*, 206-295-8455, jeffm@guildmortgage.net

Rosa Briggs, American Pacific Mortgage, Everett, 6 loans*, 425-903-3888, rosa.briggs@apmortgage.com

Trevor Roberge, Capstone Home Loans, Lynnwood, 5 loans*, 425-582-2420, troberge@capstonehomeloans.com

Dave Gardner, New American Funding, Everett, 4 loans*, 425-317-8000, dave.gardner@nafinc.com

Isabel Palacios, Academy Mortgage, Everett, 4 loans*, 425-322-3395, Isabel.palacios@academy.com

Tyler Beard, On Q Financial, Lynnwood, 4 loans*, 425-434-8018, tyler.beard@onqfinancial.com

Tyrone Maxie, Academy Mortgage, Everett, 4 loans*, 425-322-3395, tyrone.maxie@academymortgage.com

Spokane County

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 15 loans*, 509-599-5911, christy.king@wheatlandbank.com

Laura Wells, MLO-330328, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 13 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Art Sharpe, Guild Mortgage, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-951-4444, asharpe@guildmortgage.net

Matt Riener,  Premier Mortgage Resources, Spokane Valley, 9 loans*, 509-315-3277, matt.riener@pmrloans.com

Terry Wiyrick, Umpqua Bank, Spokane, 8 loans*, 509-842-9558, terrywiyrick@umpquabank.com

Thurston and Lewis Counties

Brandy Nelms, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 11 loans*, 360-280-1467, brandyl@guildmortgage.net

Kirk Davison, Eagle Home Mortgage, Lacey, 8 loans*, 360-790-1630, kirkdavison@eaglehm.com

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Ron Hanson, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 4 loans*, 360-402-4697, rhanson@guildmortgage.net

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 4 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

Whatcom County

Dustin Brumley, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 7 loans*, 360-389-6605, dustin.brumley@caliberhomeloans.com

Nicole Walker, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 7 loans*, 360-733-3421, nicolewalker@umpquabank.com

Randy Dorn, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 6 loans*, 360-398-5836, randy.dorn@caliberhomeloans.com

Hendor Rodriguez, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 3 loans*, 360-398-5848, hendor.rodriguez@caliberhomeloans.com

Lucas Kaemingk, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham, 5 loans*, 360-223-3339, lukek@guildmortgage.net

Whitman County

Raymond Wallace, HomeStreet Bank, Pullman, 3 loans*, 509-332-7708,  ray.wallace@homestreet.com

Yakima County

Linda Orozco, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 7 loans*, 509-594-4663, lorozco@evergreenhomeloans.com

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-594-4681, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Rodney Pinon, Homestreet Bank, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-654-7514, Rodney.pinon@homestreet.com 

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Blanca Pulido, Umpqua Bank, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-426-6109,  pattypulido@umpquabank.com

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lenders | Information for Real Estate Professionals | Information for Instructors | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, Washington 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us
©1998-2018 All Rights Reserved