HOME | SITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter  Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who helped the most homebuyers use our programs:

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood

Laura Wells, CMPS, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane

Joshua Henry, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham

Mark D. Williams, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue

Michael Fornerette, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma

Kimberly A. Toskey, Heritage Bank, Mukilteo

Cristie Stapp, Guild Mortgage, Seattle

Karin Koenig, Homestreet Bank, Bellevue

Gordon Drane, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick

Julia Hansen, Guild Mortgage, Spokane Valley
_____________________________________________

Top Loan Officers by Region

Home Advantage Program Participating Lenders

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Jason Gosser

 

JASON GOSSER, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood
Jason, a Western Washington native, has been originating loans for over twenty years and is proud to offer his clients a wealth of experience and knowledge in home financing. Jason possesses the ability to listen to the needs of his borrower in order to find the perfect loan program. His product knowledge and experience is well rounded. He specializes in first-time homebuyer, government programs, and zero down loan programs. To begin the process of purchasing your first home, please contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

 

Laura Wells

 

LAURA WELLS, CMPS, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
Laura Wells has over 26 years of experience in mortgage lending and holds the designation of Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist. A seasoned Premier Partner, Laura has helped more than 2,900 low-to-moderate income families in Spokane on their paths to homeownership. Laura works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor, she feels the Commission's programs including the Home Advantage and HomeChoice programs are among the most helpful, unique ways to meet borrower's financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through home ownership and one of the ways she helps borrowers is by holding weekly Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you're looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 Toll Free number; 509-590-1438 Eastern Washington; 360-203-7722 Western Washington, or email her at LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com. MLO #330328

   

Joshua Henry

 

JOSHUA HENRY, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham
Joshua Henry has helped many people achieve their goal of affordable homeownership with the assistance of the Home Advantage loan program and the Mortgage Credit Certificate available through the WA State Housing Finance Commission. Although there are many loan options available on the market today, both seasoned purchasers and first-time homebuyers have benefited from Joshua’s ability to find the right financial solution for every scenario. Joshua’s passion for helping homebuyers, and first-time buyers in particular, made him one of the Commission’s top loan producers for 2015. His drive and commitment have also made him a very effective Home Buyer Education instructor. He frequently conducts free Commission sponsored classes in the Bellingham, WA area. Joshua has lived in Whatcom County his entire life and enjoys spending time with his wife and two children. Joshua can reached by calling or texting at 360-224-0841 or jhenry@guildmortgage.net. MLO #399700

   

Mark D. Williams

 

MARK D. WILLIAMS, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue
With a career spanning more than 20 years in the mortgage industry, Mark Williams, senior loan officer at Evergreen Home Loans, has had outstanding success with first-time homebuyers using the Washington State Housing Finance Commission’s loan programs. His extensive knowledge in loan options available to homebuyers sets him apart from most of his industry peers. Understanding the importance of home and family is the root of Mark’s success. Knowing that buying a home is one of the most important decisions one can make, he is focused on helping his customers obtain a home loan solution that is affordable and allows them to achieve their goals. Mark brings his extensive product knowledge and service-oriented communication into every customer relationship. Whether it’s online, in-person or over the phone, Mark is known for keeping his customers informed every step of the way. He takes great pride helping families in the community reach their homeownership goals and wants to exceed expectations. Contact Mark at 425-748-8901 or email mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com. MLO #205465

   

Michael Fornerette

 

MICHAEL FORNERETTE, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma
I am passionate about educating and guiding first and repeat buyers through the maze of home financing. My team and I understand there is the fear of the unknown of the process. We are committed to being patient and dedicated to making sure you have the best experience possible. With our knowledge and constant communication throughout the process, we understand this is important to you the home buyer. My team and I have been recognized as being in the top 1% of all loan officers in the country by Mortgage Executive so that speaks to buyers and agents trusting in us to guide them and serve. We'd be honored to serve you and earn your business. My team and I can be reached at theforneretteteam@guildmortgage.net or 253-830-2312. MLO #121193

 

Kim Toskey

 

KIMBERLY A. TOSKEY, Heritage Bank, Mukilteo
As a Premier Partner for 10 consecutive years, Kim Toskey has helped countless low-to-moderate income families along their paths to homeownership. With a deep understanding of the lending process, Kim focuses on education as a model for the success of her homebuyers. She works with clients to help them understand the home loan process and budgeting to create a path to reach their long term financial goals. Teaching classes to educate homebuyers has been a part of her continued efforts to place people into affordable housing. Recognized by Fannie Mae and the WSHFC as an expert in down-payment assistance, Kim is able to coordinate a variety of financing options for her clients. She provides advocacy and support to challenged families, volunteering with national and local organizations, spearheading professional collaboration, and working to facilitate financial literacy and equal access to homeownership. As a long-time board member for the Washington Homeownership Resource Center, she is a voice for all potential home owners. Kim is excited to be part of the leadership and navigating these times of market and regulatory change. When you’re ready to get started on your journey to homeownership, call Kim Toskey at 425-422-5286 or email Kim.Toskey@HeritageBankNW.com. NMLS# 184361

   

Cristie Stapp

 

CRISTIE STAPP, Guild Mortgage, Seattle
Cristie has been teaching first time buyer classes since 1995. Three high priorities for Cristie are; making sure homebuyers are given the information they need to make good decisions about their home loan and home purchase; providing guidance and information throughout the entire process; and making sure home buyers are getting a loan that serves their present and future needs . Having been a Premier Partner for many years, she supports, believes in and is an expert in the nuances of the Housing Commission loans. Cristie is a committed student of the industry so her clients can count on dependable up to date information. Her dedication and tireless effort insure her clients have her unparalleled expertise helping them navigate throughout the loan process. Please, call Cristie Stapp at 206-310-3402 or email at cstapp@guildmortgage.net to reach your destination of home ownership. MLO #233065 

   

Karin Koenig

 

KARIN KOENIG, Homestreet Bank, Bellevue
As a Premier Partner and loan consultant with over 25 years of experience, I am proud to have helped hundreds of families into home ownership. One of my greatest joys in life is sharing the options available to families so that they may escape the unpredictability of renting; I believe this stabilizes families and helps communities grow. Through my years of experience working with buyers from Whatcom to Thurston County I am able to provide education on specialized programs for differing areas, consult on credit, & help you understand the many financial options available to you & your family so that you may achieve your financial goals. From the initial phone call to your final name on title with keys in hand; my team and I are here to walk you through the process and answer your questions along the way. If you are ready to make that call and find out what is available to you, call Karin at 206-459-1345 or email at Karin.koenig@homestreet.com. MLO #117039 

   

Gordon Drane

 

GORDON DRANE, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick
Gordon Drane, a lifelong Washington native, has been in the mortgage business for 39 years. These 39 years include experience in underwriting, processing and originating loans. Gordon specializes in helping first-time homebuyers. Last year Gordon helped 36 first time homebuyers obtain their first home with the help of the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. He takes great pride in helping homebuyers achieve their dreams and goals. In 2013, Gordon became a valuable resource in the Tri-Cities community by conducting 23 Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars. Gordon strives to communicate openly and honestly to create a positive and lasting experience. He has great knowledge of the Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs, as well as FHA, VA, USDA and Conventional programs. Please call Gordon Drane at 509-491-6826 or email him at gordondrane@umpquabank.com to achieve your goal of homeownership! MLO #420506

   

Julia Hansen

JULIA HANSEN, Guild Mortgage, Spokane Valley
It has been my pleasure to be a Mortgage Consultant in the Spokane area since 1997. As a longtime resident, I bring a level of local knowledge that only comes from living and working within our community. I work hard for my clients because I have a true passion for what I do and I love helping others achieve the dream of home ownership. Buying a home will be the biggest financial investment you will make in your life time, and you want someone with extensive knowledge and experience in the local market on your side. I strive to make the process for first time home buyers as easy and streamlined as possible. If you are ready to get started on the path to buying your first home please call or text me directly at 509-994-4468, or contact me by email at jhansen@guildmortgage.net, or check out my website at www.guildmortgage.com/officers/juliahansen

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two Commission loans in the last quarter.

County:
Benton, Franklin, Walla Walla | Chelan | Clark, Cowlitz | Grant | Island | King | Kitsap | Kittitas | Pierce | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston, Lewis | Whatcom, Skagit | Yakima

Benton, Franklin, and Walla Walla Counties

Mark Manthei, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 18 loans*, 509-460-4626, mmanthei@summitfunding.net*

Jeremy Brock, Peak Mortgage, Kennewick, 14 loans*, 509-586-7325, jbrock@peakmtg.com

Dago Velasquez, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-572-3661, dago.velasquez@homestreet.com

James Zimmerman, Summit Funding Inc., Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-783-4593, jzimmerman@summitfunding.net

Mark Carroll, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-572-3654, mark.carroll@homestreet.com

Chelan County

April Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Wenatchee, 5 loans*, 509-664-3634, abrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Doug Morger, Eagle Home Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-888-4001, dougmorger@eaglehm.com

Janie Shrader, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-670-4125, jshrader@guild.net

Clark and Cowlitz Counties

Mike Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 9 loans*, 360-200-6607, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Jim Misner, Academy Mortgage, Vancouver, 8 loans*, 360-282-1458, jim.misner@academymortgage.com

Paula Nirschl, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 7 loans*, 360-816-5103, pnirschl@guildmortgage.net

Rochelle Gano, HomeStreet Bank, Vancouver, 7 loans*, 360-696-4266, Rochelle.Gano@homestreet.com

Kristi Barber, Academy Mortgage, 6 loans*, 360-957-1757, kristi.barber@academymortgage.com

Grant

David Serrato, Movement Mortgage, Moses Lake, 4 loans*, 509-842-4399, david.serrato@movement.com

Anne Fisher, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-766-7788, afisher@guildmortgage.net

Clark Schweigert, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-855-4025, cschweigert@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sarah Bullinger, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-855-4025, sbullinger@evergreenhomeloans.com

Island County

Tony Peplinski, Guild Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 2 loans*, 360-672-1079, tonyp@guildmotgage.net

King County

Mark Williams, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue, 14 loans*, 425-748-8901, mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue, 12 loans*, 253-355-7852, rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com

Karin Koenig, Homestreet Bank, Bellevue, 12 loans*, 206-459-1345, karin.koenig@homestreet.com

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 11 loans*, (253) 830-2319, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Brian Baker, DHI Mortgage, Bellevue, 11 loans*, 425-820-8563, bkbaker@dhimortgage.com

Keane Eng, Caliber Home Loans, 11 loans*, 206-650-4041, keane.ng@caliberhomeloans.com

Kitsap County

Becky Johnson, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 5 loans*, 360-949-1582, beckyj@fairwaymc.com

Timothy Samuels, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Poulsbo, 4 loans*, 360-949-1803, tsamuels@fairwaymc.com

Amber Page, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 360-731-1163, apage@evergreenhomeloans.com

Joan Qvigstad, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Poulsbo, 3 loans*, 360-200-6590, joanq@fairwaymc.com

Donna Miller, Eagle Home Mortgage, Silverdale, 2 loans*, 360-874-0451, donnamiller@eaglehm.com

Lora Holz, Evergreen Home Loans, Silvedale, 2 loans*, 360-731-1420, lholz@vergreenhomeloans.com

Peggy Zamzow, Eagle Home Mortgage, Port Orchard, 2 loans*, 360-401-3258, peggyzamzow@eaglehm.com

Thomas Bergquist, Evergreen Home Loans, Silverdale, 2 loans*, 360-698-6467, tbergquist@evergreenhomelaons.com

Walt Hannawacker, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 2 loans*, 360-949-1804, walth@fairwaymc.com

Kittitas County

Tara Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Ellensburg, 2 loans*, 509-925-5556, tbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Pierce County

Sunny Wilson, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyallup, 12 loans*, 253-864-6222, sunnywilson@eaglehm.com

Heather Hendrix, Directors Mortgage, University Place, 10 loans*, 253-576-5757, hhendrix@directorsmortgage.net

Joel Sarysz, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Puyallup, 7 loans*, 206-445-5334, joels@fairwaymc.com

Jody Tiedeman, HomeStreet Bank, Puyallup 6 loans*, 253-988-0894, jody.tiedeman@homestreet.com

Leslie Bartley, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyallup, 6 loans*, 253-864-6222, lesliebartley@eaglehm.com

Matt Wambold, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Gig Harbor, 6 loans*, mattw@fairwaymc.com

Scott Huntington, Evergreen Home Loans, Gig Harbor, 6 loans*, 253-858-3899, shuntington@evergreenhomeloans.com

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, MLO-120413, Guild Mortgage, Everett/Marysville/Lynnwood, 41 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Jeff Miltenberger, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 16 loans*, 206-295-8455, jeffm@guildmortgage.net

Cody Touchette, Caliber Home Loans,Inc, Bothell, 13 loans*, 425-492-1713, cody.touchette@caliberhomeloans.com

Oleg Tkach, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 8 loans*, (425) 412-5233, olegt@guildmortgage.net

David Bryce, Priority Home Lending, Lynnwood, 7 loans*, (425) 949-4068, dryce@prioritylending.com

Spokane County

Mary Payne, Washington Trust Bank, Spokane, 12 loans*, 509-353-3706, mpayne@watrust.com

Laura Wells, MLO-330328, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 11 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Julia Hansen, Guild Mortgage, Spokane Valley, 10 loans*, 509-279-2320 ext. 23, jhansen@guildmortgage.net 

Kimberly McAlpin, Opes Advisors,Inc, Spokane, 10 loans*, 509227-6012, kmcalpin@opesadvisors.com

Christy King, Opes Advisors, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-599-5911, cking@opesadvisors.com

Thurston and Lewis Counties

Michelle Wickett, Axia Financial, Lacey, 11 loans*, 360-459-1200, michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com 

Brandy LeGault, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-280-1467 brandyl@guildmortgage.net 

Ron Hanson, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-402-4697, rhanson@guildmortgage.net

Dallon Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Olympia, 3 loans*, 360-209-5743, dbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 3 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 3 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net  

Whatcom and Skagit Counties

Josh Henry, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham, 12 loans *, 360-746-8328, jhenry@guildmortgage.net

Randy Dorn, Caliber Home Loans, Inc, Bellingham, 9 loans*, 360-398-5836, randy.dorn@caliberhomeloans.com

Hendor Rodriguez, Caliber Home Loans, Inc, Bellingham, 7 loans*, 360-820-1787, hendor.rodriguez@caliberhomeloans.com

Nicole Walker, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 7 loans*, 360-733-3421, nicolewalker@umpquabank.com

Suzanne Devries, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 7 loans*, 360-416-2332, susiedevries@umpquabank.com

Yakima County

Linda Orozco, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 7 loans*, 509-594-4663, lorozco@evergreenhomeloans.com

Fenja Swope, The Advisors, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-457-6552 fenja.swope@theadvisorsmc.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com 

Brian Brennan, Umpqua Bank, Yakima, 3 loans*, 509-469-2586, brianbrennan@umpquabank.com

Janet Filcher, Skyline Home Loans, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-895-5645 jfilcher@skylinehomeloans.com

Jose Zuniga, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 2 loans*, jzuniga@evergreenhomeloans.com

Melissa Wheeler, Umpqua Bank, Yakima, 2 loans*, (509) 910-3860, melissawheeler@umoquabank.com

Ty Beaudry, The Advisors, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-457-6552, ty.beaudry@theadvisors.com

* number of Commission Loans closed in the last quarter

        

  
Home | About | Careers | Commissioners | Housing Washington | Events | My View | Publications  
Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lending and Real Estate Professionals  
Multifamily Housing: 4% Housing Credit | 9% Housing Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing  
Special Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit Facilities | Land Acquisition Program  
Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance  
Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information
Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
Twitter  Facebook
Washington State Housing Finance Commission
1000 Second Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, WA 98104-3601
Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663
| Fax: 206-587-5113
Contact Us
©1998-2016 All Rights Reserved