HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Jason Gosser 

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett
Jason, a Western Washington native, has been originating loans for over twenty years and is proud to offer his clients a wealth of experience and knowledge in home financing. Jason possesses the ability to listen to the needs of his borrower in order to find the perfect loan program. His product knowledge and experience is well rounded. He specializes in first-time homebuyer, government programs, and zero down loan programs. To begin the process of purchasing your first home, please contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

 

   

Karen Koenig 

KARIN KOENIG, Eagle Home Mortgage, Bellevue
As a Premier Partner and loan consultant with over 26 years of experience, I am proud to have helped hundreds of families into home ownership. One of my greatest joys in life is sharing the options available to families so that they may escape the unpredictability of renting; I believe this stabilizes families and helps communities grow. Through my years of experience working with buyers from Whatcom to Thurston County I am able to provide education on specialized programs for differing areas, consult on credit, & help you understand the many financial options available to you and your family so that you may achieve your financial goals. From the initial phone call to your final name on title with keys in hand; my team and I are here to walk you through the process and answer your questions along the way. If you are ready to make that call and find out what is available to you, call Karin at 206-451-0491, or email at home@loanteamforyou.com. MLO #117039

   

Laura Wells 

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
Laura Wells has over 27 years of experience in mortgage lending and holds the designation of Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist. A seasoned Premier Partner, Laura has helped more than 3,000 low-to-moderate income families in Washington on their paths to homeownership. Laura works with her clients to help them understand the home loan process, from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. As a dedicated financing advisor, she feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage, House Key and HomeChoice programs are among the most helpful, unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through home ownership and one of the ways she helps borrowers is by holding weekly Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 (toll free) or 509-590-1438 or 360-203-7722, or email lwells@envoymortgage.com. MLO #330328

   

Ali Sheibani 

Ali Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle
For almost 30 years, HomeSight has provided educational and financial support to homebuyers by utilizing the Commission’s first-mortgage loans and downpayment assistance and adding HomeSight’s own purchase assistance to maximize buying power. As a non-profit lender, HomeSight strives to provide quality, personalized homeownership opportunities for communities around the state. We exclusively use the Commission mortgages because of their competitive rates and reduced fees and provide several Commission-approved homebuyer education classes every month. Our loan officer, Ali Sheibani, started in lending over 12 years ago and has focused on helping first-time homebuyers for the last 5 years. He loves the Commission’s breadth of products that help him to add even more purchasing power for our customers. If you have questions or to apply, please contact Ali at 206.760.4228 or ali@homesightwa.org. MLO 1435927

   

Cristy King   

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane
When you’re faced with choosing a mortgage—one of the largest financial decisions you’ll make in your lifetime—Christy King has more than 20 years of experience helping clients achieve their real estate dreams. Employing her broad knowledge of loan processing and originating, she will help educate you about the wide selection of products, helping you make an informed and confident decision. Proud of her reputation for listening to each client’s individual situation and needs, Christy will work hard to lower your stress and avoid surprises by keeping you informed through every step of the loan process. Christy feels that the Commission’s home loans provide a great way for homebuyers to achieve their goals with flexible terms unique financing options, whether you are a first-time buyer or have owned many homes. If you are looking to buy a home in Spokane, we invite you to contact Christy at 509-599-5911 or christy.king@wheatlandbank.com. MLO #487478

   

Mark Manthei 

Mark Manthei, Summit Funding, Inc., Kennewick
Mark has extensive background in real estate and mortgage financing, having helped thousands of families reach their real-estate goals. His detailed understanding of mortgage financing and his tenacious attitude are a valuable asset to his clients. The Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs are a great tool that Mark often uses to help his clients navigate their first home purchase. If you are ready to take the first step towards home ownership, we believe your best is just ahead. Mark and his team can be reached at 509-783-4593, teammanthei@summitfunding.net, or www.summitfunding.net/mmanthei. MLO #116408

   

Randy Dorman 

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup
Nothing makes Ryan happier than seeing our customers become homeowners. He understands that sometimes homeownership may seem like just a dream. Ryan has a proven track record of seeing homeownership become a reality with a range of affordable options, one of them being the loan programs offered through the Washington State Housing Finance Commission. For Ryan and his team, it is a true honor and privilege to help our communities grow and see the smiles on the faces of the families we help. Contact Ryan at 206-519-3752 or email rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com or visit www.TheDormanTeam.com. MLO #269939
 

   

Jonas Rosenberg 

Jonas Rosenberg, Summit Funding, Kennewick
Jonas Rosenberg’s drive is to make sure every first-time homebuyer that he comes across is highly educated and armed with the knowledge that wasn’t around when he bought his first home in 2005. Jonas loves the WSHFC first-time homebuyer programs for families who are looking to achieve the dream of homeownership and are looking for a trusted resource to get started. Jonas and his team (which includes another of the Commission’s premier lenders, Mark Manthei) are proud teachers of the Commission’s first-time homebuyer classes all over eastern Washington, sometimes teaching a class every weekend. If you are looking for a high-energy and passionate loan officer, please feel free to call Mr. Rosenberg any time at 509-851-3402. MLO #
 

   

Dora Castaneda 

Dora Castaneda, 1st Security Bank, Kennewick
Since 1998, Dora has helped families reach the goal of homeownership. With the help and partnership of the Washington State Housing Finance Commission, Dora has helped many families purchase their home with little or no money down. Dora’s goal is to help each homebuyer prepare for home-ownership by providing loan program information to help make informed decisions while choosing the program that best fits their needs and goals. It is Dora’s priority to communicate throughout the entire home-buying process. Clear communication, providing accurate loan details upfront, and being available before, during and after the purchase of the home is Dora’s commitment to each homebuyer. To Make Home Happen for you, please contact Dora today at 509-845-9787 or dora.castaneda@fsbwa.com. NMLS#420534

   

Mark Carroll 

Mark Carroll, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick
Mark has been in the lending industry for over 13 years as a home-mortgage consultant, after a career playing for the Seattle Mariners organization for over seven years. Once retiring from baseball, he immediately began helping others achieve their dreams of homeownership and improve their lives through financial counseling. Mark believes in following through on what he says he will do with attention to detail and extreme thoroughness, and more importantly in educating his customers to ensure they completely understand the process of buying a house, the programs and options available, and that they are choosing the absolute best option available for them. Mark never loses sight of the fact that a buyer’s home is one of the most important financial and personal assets they will own. He believes every borrower deserves to have their transaction treated with care and as a top priority. Having access to wide variety of products offered by the Washington State Housing Finance Commission and it’s Home Advantage program is a driving force behind Mark’s success in helping his clients achieve the goal of homeownership. Contact me at 509-572-3654 or mark.carroll@homestreet.com NMLS# 403920

_____________________________________________

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, October–December 2017*.

County: Benton | Chelan | Clallam | Clark/Cowlitz | Grant | Grays Harbor | Island | Jefferson | King | Kitsap | Kittitas | Pierce | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston/Lewis | Walla Walla | Whatcom/Skagit | Yakima

Benton County

Dora Castaneda, 1st Security Bank, Kennewick, 13 loans*, 509-491-5004, dora.castaneda@fsbwa.com

Mark Carroll, HomeStreet Bank, Kennewick, 13 loans*, 509-572-3654, mark.carroll@homestreet.com

Gordon Drane, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick, 9 loans*, 509-491-6826, gordondrane@umpquabank.com

Brandon Reed, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-783-4593, brandon.reed@summitfunding.net

Eric Melling, 1st Security Bank, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-491-5011, eric.melling@fsbwa.com

Luis Campos, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-491-6096, luiscampos@umpquabank.com

Mark Manthei, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-783-4593, mmanthei@summitfunding.net 

Chelan County

April Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Wenatchee, 4 loans*, 509-664-3634, abrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clallam County

Kathi Larsen, Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 2 loans*, 360-681-8197, klarsen@evergreenhomeloans.com 

Michele Adkisson, Evergreen Home Loans, Sequim, 2 loans*, 360-689-9168, madkisson@vergreenhomeloans.com 

Clark and Cowlitz Counties

Michael Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 8 loans*, 360-200-6607, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Jon Trussell, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 6 loans*, 360-200-6607, jtrussell@guildmortgage.net

Leslie Girard, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 6 loans*, 360-553-7049, lgirard@evergreenhomeloans.com

Brian Stone, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Vancouver, 5 loans*, 509-701-1486, bstone@fairwaymc.com

Donald Owen, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-635-3653, donnieo@guildmortgage.net

Kristi Barber, Academy Mortgage, Longview, 4 loans*, 360-957-1757, Kristi.barber@academymortgage.com

Michele Black, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-553-7077, mblack@evergreenhomeloans.com

Tamira Bradley, Evergreen Home Loans, Longview, 4 loans*, 360-200-5803, tbradley@evergreenhomeloans.com

Grant County

Angela Knutson, Eagle Home Mortgage, Moses Lake, 4 loans*, 509-766-8100, angelaknutson@eaglehm.com

Kelly Price, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-766-7788, kprice@guildmortgage.net

Barry Sterner, Directors Mortgage, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-762-6128, barry.sterner@directorsmortgage.net

Clark Schweigert, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-855-4025, cschweigert@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sarah Bullinger, Evergreen Home Loans, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-855-4025, sbullinger@evergreenhomeloans.com

Grays Harbor County

Desi Goodwin, Bank of the Pacific, Aberdeen, 2 loans*, 360-537-4045, dgoodwin@bankofthepacific.com 

Island County

Tony Peplinski, Guild Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 3 loans*, 360-672-1079, tonyp@guildmortgage.net 

Nora Aladieff, Envoy Mortgage, Oak Harbor, 2 loans*, 253-200-5972, nora@envoymortgage.com

Jefferson County

Aimee Dennis, Caliber Home Loans, Port Townsend, 3 loans*, 360-808-1700, aimee.dennis@caliberhomeloans.com

Emily Ingram, New American Funding, Port Townsend, 2 loans*, 360-531-1934, Emily.ingram@nafinc.com 

King County

Amir Sheibani, HomeSight, Seattle, 14 loans*, 206-760-4228, ali@homesightwa.org

Karin Koenig, Eagle Home Mortgage, Bellevue, 10 loans*, 425-822-6783, home@loanteamforyou.com

Greg Ocken, Movement Mortgage, Federal Way, 9 loans*, 253-426-0016, greg.ocken@movementmortgage.com

Nita Cook, loanDepot, Kirkland, 9 loans*, 425-898-5118, ncook@loandepot.com

Debbie McNeil, Movement Mortgage, Federal Way, 8 loans*, 206-251-6622, Debbie.mcneil@movementmortgage.com

Mark D Williams, Evergreen Home Loans, Bellevue, 8 loans*, 425-748-8901, mwilliams@evergreenhomeloans.com

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 8 loans*, 253-830-2319, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Ulises Andrade, American Pacific Mortgage, Renton, 8 loans*, 425-988-2500, uandrade@apmortgage.com 

Kitsap County

Becky Johnson, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 7 loans*, 360-949-1582, beckyj@fairwaymc.com

Stasie Pike, Evergreen Home Loans, Poulsbo, 7 loans*, 360-203-3158, spike@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kathy Hite, 1st Security Bank, Poulsbo, 3 loans*, 360-874-7723, Kathy.hite@fsbwa.com

Walt Hannawacker, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 360-949-1804, walth@fairwaymc.com

Kittitas County

Tara Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Ellensburg, 3 loans*, 509-925-5556, tbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com

Melissa Bergren, Evergreen Home Loans, Ellensburg, 3 loans*, 509-201-6037, mbergren@evergreenhomeloans.com

Kathleen Douglas, Caliber Home Loans, Ellensburg, 2 loans*, 509-925-5363, Kathleen.douglas@caliberhomeloans.com 

Pierce County

Ryan Dorman, Evergreen Home Loans, Puyallup, 15 loans*, 206-466-4575, rdorman@evergreenhomeloans.com

Michael Fornerette, Guild Mortgage, Tacoma, 10 loans*, 253-830-2323, mfornerette@guildmortgage.net

Sunny Wilson, Eagle Home Mortgage, Puyalup, 8 loans*, 253-864-6222, sunnywilson@eaglehm.com

Karla Legas, Evergreen Home Loans, Tacoma, 7 loans*, 253-720-0598, klegas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Mike England, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Tacoma, 7 loans*, 206-271-3219, mikee@fairwaymc.com 

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 12 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Jeff Miltenberger, Guild Mortgage, Lynnwood, 7 loans*, 206-295-8455, jeffm@guildmortgage.net

Laurel Knight, Gateway Mortgage, Everett, 4 loans*, 425-877-9260, laurel.knight@gatewayloan.com

Amy Trim, Eagle Home Mortgage, Everett, 3 loans*, 425-312-7082, amytrim@eaglehm.com

Nanci Denney, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 3 loans*, 360-630-9000, ndenney@guildmortgage.net

Rosa Briggs, American Pacific Mortgage, Everett, 3 loans*, 425-903-3888, rosa.briggs@apmortgage.com

Sabrina Linman, Evergreen Home Loans, Lynnwood, 3 loans*, 425-678-4400, slinman@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sharon Crockett, Prime Lending, Marysville, 3 loans*, 425-327-1451, scrockett@primelending.com 

Spokane County

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 16 loans*, 509-599-5911, christy.king@wheatlandbank.com

Laura Wells, MLO-330328, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 16 loans*, 877-862-8362, LWells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Art Sharpe, Guild Mortgage, Spokane, 13 loans*, 509-951-4444, asharpe@guildmortgage.net 

Matt Riener, Premier Mortgage Resources, Spokane Valley, 7 loans*, 509-315-3277, matt.riener@pmrloans.com

Ty Windhorst, Heritage Home Loans, Spokane, 7 loans*, 509-252-4000, ty@hhlnorthwest.com 

Thurston and Lewis Counties

Becky Carver, Prime Lending, Centralia, 7 loans*, 360-807-4618, bcarver@primelending.com

Kirk Davison, Eagle Home Mortgage, Lacey, 5 loans*, 360-790-1630, kirkdavison@eaglehm.com

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 5 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Dallon Brown, Evergreen Home Loans, Olympia, 4 loans*, 360-209-5743, dbrown@evergreenhomeloans.com 

Michelle Wickett, Axia Financial, Lacey, 4 loans*, 360-459-1200, michelle.wickett@axiahomeloans.com

Walla Walla County

Shannon Block, LoanStar Home Lending, Walla Walla, 2 loans*, 509-240-6588, sblock@goloanstar.com 

Whatcom and Skagit Counties

Joshua Henry, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 8 loans*, 360-224-0841, joshua.henry@caliberhomeloans.com

Casey Porter, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 5 loans*, 360-398-5834, casey.porter@caliberhomeloans.com 

Dodi Mason, Umpqua Bank, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-714-5087, dodimason@umpquabank.com

Dustin Brumley, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-389-6605, dustin.brumley@caliberhomeloans.com

Melanie Pysden, Caliber Home Loans, Bellingham, 4 loans*, 360-922-7688, Melanie.pysden@caliberhomeloans.com

Piero Rodriguez, Umpqua Bank, Mount Vernon, 4 loans*, 360-230-2241, pierorodriguez@umpquabank.com 

Yakima County

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-594-4681, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Chrissy Andreas, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-594-4671, candreas@evergreenhomeloans.com

Rodney Pinon, Homestreet Bank, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-654-7514, Rodney.pinon@homestreet.com 

Brian Brennan, Umpqua Bank, Yakima, 3 loans*, 509-469-2586, brianbrennan@umpquabank.com

Fenja Swope, Caliber Home Loans, Yakima, 3 loans*, 509-457-6552, fenja.swope@caliberhomeloans.com

Linda Orozco, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 3 loans*, 509-594-4663, lorozco@evergreenhomeloans.com   

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lenders | Information for Real Estate Professionals | Information for Instructors | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, Washington 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us
©1998-2018 All Rights Reserved