HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Disclaimer: The Commission does not endorse a person, business practice, product or service other than those of the Commission.

   

Brooke Gibson 

Brooke Gibson - HomeSight - Seattle
The Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs are a great match for first-time homebuyers with affordable programs and down payment assistance. As a South Seattle native my homebuying experience inspired me to help other first-time homebuyers. I am passionate about helping others gain a sense of security through homeownership and guiding them towards a path to generational wealth. I also helped many individuals and their families achieve their dream of homeownership. My clients can expect to be able to make confident and informed decisions as I educate and guide them through the homebuying process. I would love to see how I can assist you on your journey to homeownership. Contact Brooke at (206) 305-2672, Brooke@HomeSightwa.org. MLO #2024357

   

Mark Carroll 

Mark Carroll - CMG Home Loans - Kennewick
First-time homebuyers face an intimidating process when buying a new home. Mark specializes in working with first-time home buyers, as he truly enjoys explaining the process, educating, & counseling buyers to assure they have solid guidance & gain confidence that their purchase will meet their financial and family goals. Commission programs give buyers the opportunity to own a home by removing a main obstacle that some face, which fosters wealth creation through homeownership. Mark has been in home lending for 20 years and started in the mortgage industry after a career in professional baseball, playing for the Seattle Mariners for 7 years. Contact Mark at 509-420-0236 or mcarroll@cmghomeloans.com. MLO # 403920

 

Trevor Roberge 

Trevor Roberge - Capstone Home Loans - Lynnwood
There's nothing more rewarding than helping a first-time homebuyer accomplish their goal of home ownership when they thought it wasn't possible. Partnering with the Commission gives Trevor the ability to provide practical options to his clients, and the ability to empower them with knowledge and confidence through the purchase process. Not only do buyers get to purchase a home, they get to begin their journey of wealth-building for their future. With 19 years in the finance industry, Trevor provides expertise in many ways, from mortgage consulting to personal banking. Trevor provides solutions for first-time home buyers, military veterans, and anyone else looking to accomplish the dream of homeownership. Contact Trevor at 425-765-6605 or teamtrevor@capstonehomeloans.com. MLO #71646

   

Kerwin Lyon 

Kerwin Lyon – Guild Mortgage - Seattle
The Commission’s down payment assistance programs are a great tool to maximize financing options for first time home buyers. One of the recurring questions my clients ask is "How much money for a down payment and closing costs do I need to have saved up?" Knowing that there are ways to overcome a large down payment that some loan programs require, I can assist home buyers achieve their goals of home ownership earlier than they would have expected. I have been in the mortgage industry for over 20 years and have enjoyed giving people the opportunity to check off "Washington Home Owner" from their bucket list every year. I am fortunate to have a diverse, down-to-earth team and together, we not only strive for but are committed to providing a smooth home buying experience. Feel free to contact me at 425-652-3333 or teamlyon@guildmortgage.net

Christy King 

Christy King - Wheatland Bank - Spokane
When you’re faced with choosing a mortgage—one of the largest financial decisions you’ll make in your lifetime—Christy King has more than 21 years of experience helping clients achieve their real estate dreams. Employing her broad knowledge of loan processing and originating, she will help educate you about the wide selection of products, helping you make an informed and confident decision. Proud of her reputation for listening to each client’s individual situation and needs, Christy will work hard to lower your stress and avoid surprises by keeping you informed through every step of the loan process. Christy feels that the Commission’s home loans provide a great way for homebuyers to achieve their goals with flexible terms unique financing options, whether you are a first-time buyer or have owned many homes. If you are looking to buy a home in Spokane, we invite you to contact Christy at 509-599-5911 or christy.king@wheatlandbank.com. MLO #487478

   

   

Jason Gosser 

Jason Gosser - Guild Mortgage - Everett
I use the commission programs to help first time homebuyers buy homes with little or no money out of pocket money which in turn helps create and support healthy, growing, and thriving communities. A western Washington native, I have been a mortgage loan officer in the Seattle metro area for over twenty-five years. Though this experience has given me a wealth of knowledge in home loans, my ability to listen to my borrowers gives me the best insight to meet their needs. Contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-330-1314. MLO #120413

   

   

 

Jonas Rosenberg 

Jonas Rosenberg - Summit Funding - Kennewick
Jonas Rosenberg’s drive is to make sure every first-time homebuyer that he comes across is highly educated and armed with the knowledge to make an informed decision. Jonas loves the WSHFC first-time homebuyer programs for families who are looking to achieve the dream of homeownership and are looking for a trusted resource to get started. Jonas is a proud teacher of the Commission sponsored first-time homebuyer classes in eastern Washington. If you are looking for a high-energy and passionate loan officer, please feel free to call Jonas Rosenberg any time at 509-851-3402 or email jonas.rosenberg@summitfunding.net. MLO #102317
 

   

   

 

Sandi Milohov 

Sandi Milohov – Guild Mortgage - Vancouver
I have been in lending for 12 years and have always had a passion for helping first time homebuyers. I purchased my very first home using the Washington State Housing Finance Commission program in 2001 – fast forward to my career, I now focus on helping other first-time homebuyers reach their own home ownership goals. I believe becoming a homeowner is a life changing event that I love being a part of. Watching someone who thought that owning a home was impossible become a homeowner is the reason I love this job. I have been teaching the home buyer classes sponsored by the WSHFC for 10 years. I am an expert in first time homebuyers loan programs. I love sharing my knowledge on affordable home financing with people, I have the patience and willingness to invest in them to get them home. Outside of work I love spending time with my family and my happiest place is on the water; I love floating on a lake in the mountains, breathing in the fresh air, and enjoying the peace and quiet. Contact Sandi at smilohov@guildmortgage.net or 360-270-9192. MLO #114287

 

 

Elizabeth Wilkerson 

Elizabeth Wilkerson - Summit Funding – Kennewick
Elizabeth is a Tri-Cities native and has been in the real estate sector for 20 years. She uses the Commission programs to help borrowers that may need assistance with downpayment and/or closing costs. Contact Elizabeth at 509-416-0779 or email ewilkerson@summitfunding.net MLO #1101097.

   

   

   

   

Michael Bettineski 

Michael Bettineski – Guild Mortgage - Longview
The Commission’s down payment assistance programs allow many homebuyers an opportunity to purchase a home when they do not have other means for down payment options. It allows buyers to become homeowners who may not ever be homeowners without the Commissions programs. I have been with Guild Mortgage for 9 years and love what I do, and I never feel like I ever have to "work"! I love working with First Time Home Buyers and Veterans. It is always rewarding to see how happy these buyers are on closing day! Contact Michael at mbettineski@guildmortgage.net or 360-957-0132. MLO #404533.

   

_____________________________________________

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, October - December 2023*.

County: Benton | Chelan | Clallam | Clark | Cowlitz | Grant | Grays Harbor | King | Kitsap | Lewis | Mason | Pierce | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston | Walla Walla | Skagit/Whatcom | Yakima 

Benton County

Mark Carroll, CMG Home Loans, Kennewick, 11 loans*, 509-420-0236, mcarroll@cmghomeloans.com

Mark Manthei, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 7 loans*, 509-783-4593, mmanthei@summitfunding.net

Jonas Rosenberg, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 6 loans*, 509-783-4593, jrosenberg@summitfunding.net

Chad Crithfield, Prime Lending, Richland, 4 loans*, 509-539-8043, Chad.crithfield@primelending.com

Kendal Becker, CMG Home Loans, Kennewick, 4 loans*, 509-308-0007, kbecker@cmghomeloans.com

Tino Martinez, Prime Lending, Richland, 4 loans*, 509-420-7667, tino.martinez@primelending.com

Chelan County

Drake Dornfeld, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 4 loans*, 425-445-0867, draked@guildmortgage.net

Yaneth Preciado, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-293-9286, ypreciado@guildmortgage.net

Clallam County

Debbie Rutherford, Cardinal Financial, Port Angeles, 4 loans*, 360-477-5863, Debbie.rutherford@cardinalfinancial.com

Faleana Wech, Cardinal Financial, Sequim, 2 loans*, 360-461-4099, faleana.wech@cardinalfinanical.com

Clark County

Sandi Milohov, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 8 loans*, 360-270-9192, smilohov@guildmortgage.net

Chris Berg, Cardinal Financial, Vancouver, 3 loans*, 503-320-0925, chris.berg@cardinalfinancial.com

Chad Parks, Cardinal Financial, Vancouver, 2 loans*, 360-213-1100, chad.parks@cardinalfinancial.com

Chris Hill, American Pacific Mortgage, Camas, 2 loans*, 360-281-8325, chris@nwcapitalmortgage.com

Debra McElveny, Summit Mortgage, Vancouver, 2 loans*, 360-907-0335, debram@go-summit.com

Jim Willis, Primary Residential Mortgage, Vancouver, 2 loans*, 360-608-8872, jim.willis@primeres.com

Keri Flores, Primary Residential Mortgage, Vancouver, 2 loans*, 360-521-5959, kflores@primeres.com

Niki Cantrell, Guild Mortgage, Ridgefield, 2 loans*, 503-486-6446, ncantrell@guildmortgage.net

Ron Kramer, CMG Financial, Vancouver, 2 loans*, 360-798-5532, rkramer@cmgfi.com

Debra McCloud, Cornerstone Home Lending, Vancouver, 2 loans*, 360-600-2025, dmccloud@houseloan.com

Renee Serface, CrossCountry Mortgage, Ridgefield, 2 loans*, 360-605-0047, renee.serface@myccmortgage.com

Cowlitz County

Michael Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 4 loans*, 360-957-0132, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview, 3 loans*, 360-414-4000, angelinar@lifemort.com

Jon Trussell, Synergy One Lending, Longview, 2 loans*, 360-925-3970, jtrussell@s1l.com

Tamira Bradley, Mann Mortgage, Woodland, 2 loans*, 360-957-3804, tamirab@lifemort.com

Kristi Spears, VIP Mortgage, Kelson, 2 loans*, 360-957-1757, kristis@vipmtginc.com

Grant County

Anne Fisher, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-766-7788, afisher@guildmortgage.net

Sarah Bullinger, Movement Mortgage, Moses Lake, 3 loans*, 509-855-3805, sarah.bullinger@movement.com

Joel Martinez, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-750-6027, joel.martinez@guildmortgage.net

Grays Harbor County

Desiree Goodwin, Highlands Residential Mortgage, Ocean Shores, 2 loans*, 360-500-4003, dgoodwin@highlandsmortgage.com

King County

Brooke Gibson, HomeSight, Seattle, 19 loans*, 206-305-2672, brooke@homesightwa.org

Jessica Talton, Movement Mortgage, Bellevue, 7 loans*, 206-551-4058, jessica.talton@movement.com

Angie Giussi, New American Funding, Federal Way, 5 loans*, 509-969-9900, angie.giussi@nafinc.com

Anthony Cox, Banner Bank, Federal Way, 5 loans*, 253-335-1627, tony.cox@bannerbank.com

Jeff Wood, HomeStreet Bank, Seattle, 5 loans*, 206-264-4262, jeff.wood@homestreet.com

Kerwin Lyon, Guild Mortgage, Seattle, 5 loans*, 425-652-3333, teamlyon@guildmortgage.net

Ryan Niles, Cornerstone Home Lending, Seattle, 5 loans*, 206-949-4326, rniles@houseloan.com

Kitsap County

Cameron Salley, Caliber Home Loans, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 360-731-1346, cameron.salley@caliberhomeloans.com

Chris Garcia, Movement Mortgage, Silverdale, 2 loans*, 360-558-3117, chris.garcia@movementmortgage.com

Nancy LeMessurier, LoanDepot, Silverdale, 2 loans*, 253-225-2885, nlemessurier@loandepot.com

Stasie Pike, EvergreenHome Loans, Poulsbo, 2 loans*, 360-710-0024, spike@evergreenhomeloans.com

Meika Hall, Canopy Mortgage, Silverdale, 2 loans*, 360-621-1850, Meika.hall@brytehomeloans.com

Melanie Rowe, Mason-MacDuffie Mortgage, Silverdale, 2 loans*, 360-649-5184, mrowe@masonmac.com

Lewis County

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 3 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

Mason County

Peggy Zamzow, Movement Mortgage, Shelton, 2 loans*, 360-401-3258, peggy.zamzow@movement.com

Pierce County

Bryan LaFlamme, Movement Mortgage, Tacoma, 11 loans*, 253-863-4964, thelaflammegroup@movement.com

Ben Larson, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Puyallup, 6 loans*, 253-200-3255x25, blarson@fairwaymc.com

Scott Jacobs, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Fife, 5 loans*, 253-200-3255, swjacobs@fairwaymc.com

April Janas, Bay Equity, Puyallup, 4 loans*, 206-841-7825, ajanas@bayeq.com

Ethan Wilson, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Fife, 4 loans*, 253-200-3255, ethanw@fairwaymc.com

Snohomish County

Trevor Roberge, Capstone Home Loans, Lynnwood, 21 loans*, 425-765-6605, troberge@capstonehomeloans.com

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 6 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Julian Sibley, American Pacific Mortgage, Everett, 6 loans*, 425-293-9535, julian.sibley@apmortgage.com

Sharon Crockett, Prime Lending, Marysville, 4 loans, 425-327-1451, scrockett@primelending.com

Darci Kivalu, Academy Mortgage, Snohomish, 3 loans*, 206-773-5727, darci.kivalu@academymortgage.com

Shawna Talley, CrossCountry Mortgage, Lynnwood, 3 loans, 425-530-4280, Shawna.talley@ccm.com

Spokane County

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 9 loans*, 509-458-5965, christy.king@wheatland.bank

Carlos Ramos, Envoy Mortgage, Liberty Lake, 5 loans*, 509-305-1574, carlos.ramos@envoymortgage.com

Bo Chalich, Premier Lending, Spokane, 4 loans*, 509-710-1812, bchalich@premierlending.com

Jared Wash, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 4 loans*, 509-237-3567, Jared.wash@wheatlandbank.com

Theodore Urlacher, Movement Mortgage, Spokane, 4 loans*, 509-961-3645, teddy.urlacher@movement.com

Thurston County

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Melanie Boyajian, Academy Mortgage, Lacey, 4 loans*, 360-999-5902, melanie.boyajian@academymortgage.com

Jeff Devlin, Academy Mortgage, Lacey, 3 loans*, 360-999-5903, jeff.devlin@academymortgage.com

Lisa Casselman, CrossCountry Mortgage, Lacey, 3 loans*, 253-310-1386, lisa.casselman@ccm.com

Jake O’Leary, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Olympia, 2 loans*, 360-338-7915, jake.oleary@fairwaymc.com

Patricia Blackburn, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Lacey, 2 loans*, 360-819-6069, pblackburn@fairwaymc.com

Walla Walla County

Tera Davis, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 2 loans*, 509-527-3375, tera.davis@academymortgage.com

Skagit/Whatcom County

John Block, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham, 2 loans*, 360-746-8328, jblock@guildmortgage.net

Marcie Connell, Movement Mortgage, Bellingham, 2 loans*, 360-319-1105, Marcie.connell@movement.com

Randy Dorn, CMG Home Loans, Bellingham, 2 loans*, 360-441-4178, rdorn@cmghomeloans.com

Yakima County

Jose Zuniga, CMG Home Loan, Yakima, 6 loans*, 509-305-3259, jzuniga@cmghomeloans.com

Blanca Pulido, Wheatland Bank, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-388-8480, Patty.pulido@wheatlandbank.com

Pedro Garcia, Q Home Loans, Yakima, 5 loans*, 509-961-5797, pedro@qhomeloans.com

Edwin Esquivel, CMG Home Loans, Yakima, 4 loans*, 509-480-9654, eesquivel@cmghomeloans.com

Erik Ramirez, Academy Mortgage, Yakima, 4 loans*, 509-340-1957, erik.ramirez@academymortgage.com

Tony Andrews, Q Home Loans, Yakima, 4 loans*, 509-424-0459, tony.andrews@apmortgage.com

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | ADA | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lenders | Information for Real Estate Professionals | Information for Instructors | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, Washington 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us
©1998-2022 All Rights Reserved