HOMESITE MAP | SEARCH | CONTACT   Twitter Facebook

Premier Partners

Loan Officers who have helped the most homebuyers to use WSHFC Programs last year

Verify a mortgage company or individual: www.nmlsconsumeraccess.org

Disclaimer: The Commission does not endorse a person, business practice, product or service other than those of the Commission.

   

Stephanie Search 

Stephanie Search, Summit Funding, Inc., Kennewick
Stephanie has a unique experience and perspective which has helped hundreds of families successfully navigate the road to home ownership. Stephanie started in the real estate side of the business having great success while raising a family. She made a career move to the title and escrow side of the business gaining valuable knowledge that would translate into a higher level of service for her clients. She put all that experience in lending in 2014 and has become a valuable asset to any and all first-time home buyers. Stephanie is known for her get it done no quit attitude. The Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs are a great tool that Stephanie often uses to help her clients accomplish their dream of home ownership. If you are ready to take the first step towards home ownership, we believe there has never been a better time than now. Stephanie and her team can be reached at 509-783-4593, stephanie.search@summitfunding.net. NMLS #1270734

   

Trevor Roberge 

Trevor Roberge, Capstone Home Loans, Lynnwood
There's nothing more rewarding than helping a first-time homebuyer accomplish their goal of home ownership when they thought it wasn't possible. Partnering with the Commission gives Trevor the ability to provide practical options to his clients, and the ability to empower them with knowledge and confidence through the purchase process. Not only do buyers get to purchase a home, they get to begin their journey of wealth-building for their future. With 17 years in the finance industry, Trevor provides expertise in many ways, from mortgage consulting to personal banking. Trevor provides solutions for first-time home buyers, military veterans, and anyone else looking to accomplish the dream of homeownership. Contact Trevor at 425-765-6605 or troberge@capstonehomeloans.com. MLO #71646

   

   

Chad Crithfield 

Chad Crithfield, Prime Lending, Richland
I utilize the Commission programs for borrowers who need down payment or some assistance to help them get their families into a new home. It’s a very easy program to use and the clients really enjoy it as well. I have been providing residential mortgages for the past 30 years. I love the excitement at closing when the clients receive keys for the first time. Contact Chad at 509-539-8043 or email chad.crithfield@primelending.com. MLO #405719
 

   

   

Mark Carroll 

Mark Carroll
First-time homebuyers face an intimidating process when buying a new home. Mark specializes in working with first timers, as he truly enjoys explaining the process, educating, & counseling buyers to assure they have solid guidance & gain confidence that their purchase will help meet their financial and family goals. Commission programs give many buyers the opportunity to own a home by removing a main obstacle that most people face, which allows them to start creating wealth through homeownership. Mark has been in the lending industry for over 19 years. He started in the mortgage industry after a career in professional baseball where he played in the Seattle Mariners organization for over 7 years. Experience and integrity are critical to a successful lending relationship. Whether one is buying their first home or an experienced investor, Mark strives to provide options that will suit their situation best and believes everyone deserves to be a priority.

 

 

Laura Wells 

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane
As a dedicated financing advisor, Laura feels the Commission’s programs including the Home Advantage, House Key, and HomeChoice programs, are among the most powerful and unique ways to meet borrower’s financial goals. Laura is passionate about improving lives through homeownership and one of the ways she assists borrowers is by instructing Commission-sponsored homebuyer education seminars in the Spokane area. Laura Wells has over 31 years of experience in mortgage lending and has helped more than 3,900 families in Washington on their path to homeownership. Laura works with her clients from pre-qualification to keys in their hands, and how to reach their long-term financial goals. If you’re looking to buy a home in the Spokane area, please contact Laura at 877-862-8362 (toll free) or 509-590-1438, or email wellsgroup@envoymortgage.com. MLO #330328

 

 

Angelina Rice 

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage – Longview
Angelina has been in lending for over 18 years. She is very passionate about what she does and believes that home ownership builds pride, confidence, and self-esteem in a person. Angelina thinks the Commission loan programs are wonderful for the buyer needing 100% financing and can also be a tool for someone who needs assistance with closing costs. Contact Angelina at 360-414-4000 or email arice@lifemort.com MLO #310329.

   

 

Christy King 

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane
When you’re faced with choosing a mortgage—one of the largest financial decisions you’ll make in your lifetime—Christy King has more than 21 years of experience helping clients achieve their real estate dreams. Employing her broad knowledge of loan processing and originating, she will help educate you about the wide selection of products, helping you make an informed and confident decision. Proud of her reputation for listening to each client’s individual situation and needs, Christy will work hard to lower your stress and avoid surprises by keeping you informed through every step of the loan process. Christy feels that the Commission’s home loans provide a great way for homebuyers to achieve their goals with flexible terms unique financing options, whether you are a first-time buyer or have owned many homes. If you are looking to buy a home in Spokane, we invite you to contact Christy at 509-599-5911 or christy.king@wheatlandbank.com. MLO #487478

   

   

Jason Gosser 

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett
I use the commission programs to help first time homebuyers buy homes with little or no money out of pocket money which in turn helps create and support healthy, growing, and thriving communities. A western Washington native, I have been a mortgage loan officer in the Seattle metro area for over twenty-five years. Though this experience has given me a wealth of knowledge in home loans, my ability to listen to my borrowers gives me the best insight to meet their needs. Contact Jason at jasong@guildmortgage.net or 425-615-6303. MLO #120413

   

   

Kerwin Lyon 

Kerwin Lyon
The Commission’s down payment assistance programs are a great tool to maximize financing options for first time home buyers. One of the recurring questions my clients ask is "How much money for a down payment and closing costs do I need to have saved up?" Knowing that there are ways to overcome a large down payment that some loan programs require, I can assist home buyers achieve their goals of home ownership earlier than they would have expected. I have been in the mortgage industry for over 20 years and have enjoyed giving people the opportunity to check off "Washington Home Owner" from their bucket list every year. I am fortunate to have a diverse, down-to-earth team and together, we not only strive for but are committed to providing a smooth home buying experience. Feel free to contact me at 425-652-3333 or teamlyon@guildmortgage.net

   

   

Linda Orozco 

Linda Orozco
I believe home ownership is essential to building strong communities. With the Commission’s downpayment assistance programs, we can create homeownership for approximately 25% more families in our area. Being able to offer this financing is essential for Central Washington. I've lived in Yakima my entire life and I enjoy all it has to offer. I've been in real estate lending for over 30 years - my career was launched with helping first time buyers and I've been grateful to serve so many families. Your biggest investment will be handled with care, right here in Central WA. We enjoy the greatest of technology, while being able to assist you personally as well. As a team, we are HERE FOR YOU, every step of the journey!

   

   

Gordon Drane 

Gordon Drane, Umpqua Bank, Kennewick
Gordon Drane, a lifelong Washington native, has been in the mortgage business for 43 years. These 43 years include experience in underwriting, processing, and originating loans. Gordon specializes in helping first-time homebuyers. Last year Gordon helped 43 first time homebuyers obtain their first home with the help of the Washington State Housing Finance Commission programs. He takes great pride in helping homebuyers achieve their dreams and goals. Gordon strives to communicate openly and honestly to create a positive and lasting experience. He has great knowledge of the Commission’s programs, as well as FHA, VA, USDA and Conventional programs. Please call Gordon Drane at 509-491-6826 or email him at gordondrane@umpquabank.com to achieve your goal of homeownership! MLO #420506
 

   

_____________________________________________

TOP LOAN OFFICERS BY REGION

Listed are the top five in each region with a minimum of two WSHFC loans in the last quarter, April - June 2022*.

County: Benton | Chelan | Clallam | Clark | Cowlitz | Grant | Grays Harbor | King | Kitsap | Lewis | Pierce | Snohomish | Spokane | Thurston | Walla Walla | Whatcom | Yakima 

Benton County

Mark Carroll, Homebridge Financial Services, Kennewick, 8 loans*, 509-420-0236, mark.carroll@Homebridge.com

Carmel Perez, Summit Funding, Kennewick, 6 loans*, 509-783-4596, carmel.perez@summitfunding.net

Jonas Rosenberg, , Summit Funding, Kennewick, 6 loans*, 509-783-4593, jrosenberg@summitfunding.net 

Michele Villarreal, Summit Funding, Prosser, 6 loans*, 509-820-4173, Michele.villarreal@summitfunding.net

Kendal Becker, Homebridge Financial Services, Kennewick, 5 loans*, 509-396-2389, Kendal.becker@homebridge.com

Miguel Velasquez, Envoy Mortgage, Kennewick, 5 loans*, 509-528-1201, mvelasquez@envoymortgage.com

Chelan County

Cathy Rixey, Guild Mortgage, Wenatchee, 3 loans*, 509-293-9248, crixey@guildmortgage.net

Kami Allen, Evergreen Home Loans, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-664-3436, kallen@evergreenhomeloans.com

Nikki Anderson, Cardinal Financial, Wenatchee, 2 loans*, 509-470-2053, nikki.anderson@cardinalfinancial.com

Clallam County

Debbie Rutherford, Evergreen Home Loans, Port Angeles, 2 loans*, 360-477-5863, drutherford@evergreenhomeloans.com

Clark County

Angie Petersen, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 4 loans*, 360-609-3022, angiep@guildmortgage.net

Niki Cantrell, First Centennial Mortgage, Camas, 4 loans*, 360-601-4054, n.cantrell@gofcm.com

Devon Rowe, Cardinal Financial, Vancouver, 3 loans*, 360-991-3530, devon.rowe@cardinalfinancial.com

Josh Walters, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Vancouver, 3 loans*, 360-949-1511, josh.walters@fairwaymc.com

Justin Zakariassen, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 3 loans*, 360-953-4561, jzakariassen@evergreenhomeloans.com

Keri Flores, Primary Residential Mortgage, Vancouver, 3 loans*, 360-521-5959, kflores@primeres.com

Leslie Girard, Evergreen Home Loans, Vancouver, 3 loans*, 360-553-7049, lgirard@evergreenhomeloans.com

Sandi Milohov, Guild Mortgage, Vancouver, 3 loans*, 360-270-9192, smilohov@guildmortgage.net

Simon Gaskill, Finance of America, Vancouver, 3 loans*, 360-798-9290, simon.gaskill@financeofamerica.com

Cowlitz County

Angelina Rice, Life Mortgage, Longview, 5 loans*, 360-575-9946, angelinar@lifemort.com

Michael Bettineski, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 4 loans*, 360-957-0132, mbettineski@guildmortgage.net

Akeyla Thill, Guild Mortgage, Longview, 3 loans*, 360-560-3043, athill@guildmortgage.net

Jodi Krause, Life Mortgage, Longview, 2 loans*, 360-414-4000, jodik@lifemort.com

Jon Trussell, Synergy One Lending, Longview, 2 loans*, 360-925-3970, jtrussell@s1l.com

Grant County

Kelly Price, Guild Mortgage, Moses Lake, 2 loans*, 509-766-7788, kprice@guildmortgage.net

Grays Harbor County

Jacqueline Hudlow, Primary Residential Mortgage, Aberdeen, 2 loans*, 360-591-7272, jhudlow@primeres.com

King County

Brooke Gibson, HomeSight, Seattle, 25 loans*, 206-305-2672, brooke@homesightwa.org

Kerwin Lyon, Guild Mortgage, Seattle, 7 loans*, 425-652-3333, teamlyon@guildmortgage.net

April Reichert, Guild Mortgage, Federal Way, 5 loans*, 253-830-2319, aprilreichert@guildmortgage.net

Cameron Lee, Evergreen Home Loans, Seattle, 4 loans*, 425-999-4008, clee@evergreenhomeloans.com

Crystal Smith ,Premier Mortgage Resources, Federal Way, 4 loans*, 206-853-8778, crystal.smith@pmrloans.com

Kenton Becker, American Pacific Mortgage, Bellevue, 4 loans*, 206-423-2552, Kenton.becker@apmortgage.com

Lorne Ricord, Movement Mortgage, Bellevue, 4 loans*, 206-650-9379, lorne.ricord@movement.com

Kitsap County

Cameron Salley, Caliber Home Loans, Silverdale, 4 loans*, 360-979-4008, cameron.salley@caliberhomeloans.com

Mary Richards-Twardkowski, Loan Depot, Silverdale, 3 loans*, 206-851-0955, mtwardowski@loandepot.com

Ariel Zufelt, Cornerstone Home Lending, Poulsbo, 2 loans*, 360-649-1815, ariel@homeloansa2z.com

Ashlee Cameron, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Silverdale, 2 loans*, 360-949-1592, ashlee.cameron@fairwaymc.com

Lewis County

Jacek Gillispie, Summit Funding, Chehalis, 4 loans*, 360-330-4037, jacek.gillispie@summitfunding.net

Travis Wentworth, Academy Mortgage, Centralia, 2 loans*, 360-508-1360, travis.wentworth@academymortgage.com

Pierce County

William Dunger,Finance of America, University Place, 7 loans*, 253-232-5843, bdunger@financeofamerica.com

Geoffrey Kaylor, On QQ Financial, Gig Harbor, 5 loans*, 253-238-0028, Geoff.kaylor@onqfinancial.com

Ricky Gilbert, Movement Mortgage, Tacoma, 5 loans*, 206-247-4746, ricky.gilbert@fairwaymc.com

Bryan LaFlamme, Bay Equity, Puyallup, 3 loans*, 206-841-7825, thelaflammegroup@movement.com

Matt Courtright, Bay Equity, Puyallup, 3 loans*, 253-256-5618, mcourtright@bayeq.com

Matt Person, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Gig Harbor, 3 loans*, 206-501-6101, mperson@fairwaymc.com

Scott Jacobs, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Fife, 3 loans*, 509-552-6822, swjacobs@fairwaymc.com

Snohomish County

Jason Gosser, Guild Mortgage, Everett, 7 loans*, 425-615-6303, jasong@guildmortgage.net

Trevor Roberge, Capstone Home Loans, Lynnwood, 6 loans*, 425-765-6605, troberge@capstonehomeloans.com

Rosa Briggs, American Pacific Mortgage, Everett, 3 loans*, 425-268-0245, rosa.briggs@apmortgage.com

Amy Trim, Evergreen Home Loans, Everett, 2 loans*, 425-501-9436, atrim@evergreenhomeloans.com

Joel Cambern, Mutual of Omaha, Lynnwood, 2 loans*, 206-953-1166, jcambern@mutualmortgage.com

Mason Buckles, CrossCountry Mortgage, Edmonds, 2 loans*, 425-508-2066, mason.buckles@myccmortgage.com

Spokane County

David Sizemore, Movement Mortgage, Spokane, 6 loans*, 509-822-8029, David.sizemore@movement.com

Christy King, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 5 loans*, 509-458-5965, christy.king@wheatland.bank

Michelle Fort, Movement Mortgage, Spokane, 5 loans*, 509-389-6088, michelle.fort@movement.com

Jeff Lawrence, Umpqua Bank, Spokane, 3 loans*, 509-599-8549, jeffreylawrence@umpquabank.com

Adam Noone, Summit Funding, Liberty Lake, 2 loans*, 509-822-1709, teamnoone@summitfunding.net

Cristine Zacherle, Penrith Home Loans, Spokane, 2 loans*, 5009-991-0368, cristi.zacherle@penrithloans.com

James Kashork, Heritage Home Loans, Spokane, 2 loans*, 509-954-6992, james@hhlnorthwest.com

Jared Walsh, Wheatland Bank, Spokane, 2 loans*, 509-237-3567, jared.walsh@wheatlandbank.com

Keith Webber, Guardian Mortgage, Spokane, 2 loans*, 509-999-1103, keithwebber@gmc-inc.com

Laura Wells, Envoy Mortgage, Spokane, 2 loans*, 877-862-8362, lwells@EnvoyMortgage.com

Luke Baker, Guardian Mortgage, Spokane, 2 loans*, 509-710-4631, lukebaker@gmc-inc.com

Matt Riener, Premier Mortgage Resources, Spokane Valley, 2 loans*, 509-362-1453, matt.riener@pmrloans.com

Miranda Moen, Numerica Credit Union, Spokane, 2 loans*, 509-343-8152, mmoen@numericacu.com

Nicole Shea, Mountain West Bank, Spokane Valley, 2 loans*, 509-944-4083, nicole@mountainwestbank.com

Shilo King, LoanDepot, Spokane, 2 loans*, 509-994-0999, shiloking@loandepot.com

Tanya Apuyan, Celebrity Home Loans, Spokane, 2 loans*, 509-842-6564, tanya@hhlnorthwest.com

Tara Wall, Homebridge Financial Services, Spokane Valley, 2 loans*, 509-954-0048, tara.wall@homebridge.com

Theodore Urlacher, Movement Mortgage, Spokane, 2 loans*, 509-961-3645, teddy.urlacher@movement.com

Thurston County

Wendy DeBorde, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 6 loans*, 360-491-3282, wdeborde@guildmortgage.net

Malcolm Miller, Fairway Independent Mortgage, Lacey, 4 loans*, 360-556-3322, malcom.miller@fairwaymc.com

Stephanie Thomasson, Academy Mortgage, Tumwater, 4 loans*, 360-236-9777, steph.thomasson@academymortgage.com

Chris Lambert, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 3 loans*, 360-507-9759, chris.lambert@guildmortgage.net

Brandy Nelms, Caliber Home Loans, Olympia, 2 loans*, 360-280-1467, brandy.nelms@caliberhomeloans.com

Heather Hahn, Guild Mortgage, Olympia, 2 loans*, 360-402-9055, hhahn@guildmortgage.net

Melanie Boyajian, Academy Mortgage, Lacey, 2 loans*, 360-880-5237, melanie.boyajian@academymortgage.com

Walla Walla County

Tera Davis, Academy Mortgage, Walla Walla, 4 loans*, 509-527-3375, tera.davis@academymortgage.com

Whatcom County

John Block, Guild Mortgage, Bellingham, 2 loans*, 360-746-8328, jblock@guildmortgage.net

Yakima County

Angie Giussi, Evergreen Home Loans, Yakima, 4 loans*, 509-969-9900, agiussi@evergreenhomeloans.com

Katie Gaumer, Homeside Financial, Yakima, 4 loans*, 509-554-2611, katie@qhomeloans.com

Jonathan Barragan, Academy Mortgage, Yakima, 3 loans*, 509-901-0749, Jonathan.barragan@academymortgage.com

Linda Orozco, Academy Mortgage, Yakima, 3 loans*, 509-907-6200, linda.orozco@academymortgage.com

Edwin Esquivel, Homebridge Financial Services, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-480-9654, edwin.esquivel@Homebridge.com

Tony Andrews, Homeside Financial, Yakima, 2 loans*, 509-424-0459, tony@qhomeloans.com

* number of WSHFC Loans closed in the last quarter

  

 
Home | About | CareersCommissioners | Contact UsEventsMy View Newsletter | Publications | Homeownership: Homebuyer Programs | Information for Lenders | Information for Real Estate Professionals | Information for Instructors | Multifamily Housing: 9% Housing Credit | Bond/Tax Credit | 80/20 Bonds | 501(c)(3) Housing BondsSpecial Programs: Energy | Farmer/Rancher | Nonprofit FacilitiesLand Acquisition Program | Property Managers: Asset Management and Compliance Information for Investors: Official Statements, Annual Reports, Interim Information |  Privacy Notice | Requests for Public Records
 
Washington State Housing Finance Commission 
1000 2nd Avenue, Suite 2700, Seattle, Washington 98104 | Phone: 206-464-7139 or 800-767-4663 | Fax: 206-587-5113 | Contact Us
©1998-2018 All Rights Reserved